i paid 1.5k and now another 200.. so i think is best that to cover the so-called part that he claimed that he changed...haihz,,walked into a 'black shop'![]()
Bro., don't feel too bad, just take it as a learning experience......
i paid 1.5k and now another 200.. so i think is best that to cover the so-called part that he claimed that he changed...haihz,,walked into a 'black shop'![]()

yeah.....at least u gained experience le....that is the most important....at least u know
wat to do in the future....
p/s : if me ah? i tell the judge i want back my rm1.5k i paid him....hehe..dowan to give him rm200....![]()

I think too late leh! He can say you did not take care, because already 6 months ago.....All this fucking workshops will never understand about jaga customers instead of ripping them off, if you are ripped off, you will never go there and tell all your friends to go there, soon their fucked up business will die, and make sure it does die.
just wanna tell you guys, if you wanna go paint your car dont go paint it at places like in seri kembangan(KAM FOONG), ive been ripped off RM2.8K ended up getting the paint quality and workmanship worth around rm1k. another shit that pisses me off that my car is so easily scratch with their crap quality paint, even a bird shit could leave a deep mark. Expected the car to look like a black BMW paint, it ended up looking like some cheap piece of shit and all waves every where. and now after 6 months some places of the paint start to show patches, also some places show some bintik2.. never really took serious action back than. I wonder is it possible to take action again now after 6 months?

haha no la...cos the mech wanna cheat the guy...now our turn pulak la........
i could say he did not change the parts required cos the previous problem still persists.....![]()
TS should try to settle outside court before tribunal....see wat the mech offer him......

yeah.....at least u gained experience le....that is the most important....at least u know
wat to do in the future....
p/s : if me ah? i tell the judge i want back my rm1.5k i paid him....hehe..dowan to give him rm200....![]()

I think he followed your advice to sms him, but mechanic did not respond....![]()
in that case at least u did try to call or sms him...its ok.
yala give him rm200 tell him go fly kite hehe.......

If you feel you are under threat, then make a police report, at least if anything happen, he will be made the prime suspect. If you wait until something happen, its very hard to have him as suspect.
I think he did make a police report earlier when he was threaten, but most may not go for bodily harm, and may target his car....