bktay
of course fit, just the price very expensive... i think around 6k-8k...
wow sound interesting
im using myvi(A) can k3-vet fit perfectly?
how much for all cost?
including all the instalation?
do i need to change anything for ex dashboard?stering?
if you want to put K3-VET into Myvi, better find urself a Turbo R or Euro version. These is the only version that can really plug & play into myvi engine bay. and they quite rare & expensive too..
hi there...i have few question.
im using myvi SE n i planning to BOT turbo kit from YRV onto my stock K3-VE. included items are: turbo,manifold,extractor,nozzle,intercooler,throttle body,sensor..n mny more..accept..gearbox n internal part of the YRV engine eg.piston,conrod.outside parts..all included.ni enjin lantai jer nih.huhu. so my question..is, is it..safer to boost arround 0.5? if x, brp boost yg btl2 safe...bcoz..i x blubang piston or silinder block huhu
. nak boost safe until dpt buy YRV piston..n gearbox.
thanx...
if you want to put K3-VET into Myvi, better find urself a Turbo R or Euro version. These is the only version that can really plug & play into myvi engine bay. and they quite rare & expensive too..
hi there...i have few question.
im using myvi SE n i planning to BOT turbo kit from YRV onto my stock K3-VE. included items are: turbo,manifold,extractor,nozzle,intercooler,throttle body,sensor..n mny more..accept..gearbox n internal part of the YRV engine eg.piston,conrod.outside parts..all included.ni enjin lantai jer nih.huhu. so my question..is, is it..safer to boost arround 0.5? if x, brp boost yg btl2 safe...bcoz..i x blubang piston or silinder block huhu
. nak boost safe until dpt buy YRV piston..n gearbox.
thanx...
Honestly having a BOT kit w/o piston is a waste of time mate, my advice will be do it 1 shot after you got the piston :) for safe boost you can stay @ 0.6 until 0.8 for noticeable performance gain ;) and 1.0 bar for extreme modder ;)
(p/s : I'm currently on a BOT with 0.8 bar boost ;))
Anyone here planning to do bot ?
Planning to sell my kit. Which is boosting at 1.1bar.
Wanna upgrade car.
Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk