help me...kelisa transplant

aLiMi

dear all bros/ sifus/ master/ grandpa etc

i'm transplant my little fish with Myvi engine. so many problems i huv with it. now the engine can't be start...the ecu n immobilizer already have been reset at P2. my pomen ask me to find yrv na wiring engine..so it can bypass the immobilizer. i dont know whether it can be done or not. FYI:-
1. engine wiring use myvi
2. dashboard wiring use kelisa

how is the solution to make the engine can be start?

hi alimi, its me panjang, u might know me, the most hensem panjang boy in town, hihihih, about ur enjin im not sure but better put back ur old kelisa enjin la, becoz my freind had similar prob wif u too after transplant............

yo panjang..i know u. but i'm still handsome than u. hahaha...wanna ask u lor. ur friend also put the Myvi engine like me?

where are u located bro aLiMi?

gombak...why bro?

i know one place in meru dat is very famous among keicar owners...ijam motorsport.
maybe they can help u...but quite far lol...

what is the best engine that can be fitted into a kelisa???

alimi...

same as panjang.. it is me consonar... dunno if u remember me or not.. im the most porn dude in town...

the problem is the wiring...

from your problem, i assume that
1. engine wiring = OK
2. comp box use myvi punya . rite? * if use kelisa then byk susah
3. wiring dalam use myvi.. * if kelisa then byk susah jugak...

the easy way is use all myvi wiring.. meter also use myvi... but then the problem will come
at stereng column *if u use kelisa punya laa... kena kacuk dude...

if u can sumbat stereng column myvi, setel already maaaaaaaaaa!!!!

I have a very simliar problem like u have bro. back then I transplanting K3VET engine to my Myvi which happens to have Immobilizer in it (YRV UK Spec). Kacuk punya kacuk the wiring, my car couldn't start. Immo cut the fuel and ignition. End up buying another YRV ECU that dont need Immobilizer.

NOWW.. These Myvi engine I want to put into my kelisa.. I just aware of the problem (from previous project), the only easy solution is to find YRV NA engine wiring and ECU and use it with the Myvi engine. Tried to buy ECU only, but the socket to engine wiring harness are not same..

hai alimi...

problem is your wiring myvi with immobilizer....that the problem...

maybe after this problem solve.....

tq..

black(yg belikan hang wiring yrv n/a....)