• NA

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TURBO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
dzul...can..switch off the engine u'll get 0bar of pressure reading :biggrin:

runawayyyyyyy :burnout:

hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

mayb not 0 bar.. mayb close to it like -0.1 bar like that..

coz i think since the car is moving 4ward.. if we put trumpet-like intake facing the front, we should get a lil pressure..

dont u think?

does anyone here have a vacuum sensor & meter i can borrow/purchase?

:biggrin:

hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

mayb not 0 bar.. mayb close to it like -0.1 bar like that..

coz i think since the car is moving 4ward.. if we put trumpet-like intake facing the front, we should get a lil pressure..

dont u think?

does anyone here have a vacuum sensor & meter i can borrow/purchase?

:biggrin:

well we have record here :adore:

http://autospeed.com/cms/A_109217/article.html

p/s:i really like the way they do their cars (in that webbie)...that is what we all car lover shud do in the first place....and helps saves money tooo :biggrin::driver:

and this acticle shows exactly the same what i did on my daily ride.....
http://autospeed.com/A_110824/cms/article.html :biggrin:

well we have record here :adore:

http://autospeed.com/cms/A_109217/article.html

p/s:i really like the way they do their cars (in that webbie)...that is what we all car lover shud do in the first place....and helps saves money tooo :biggrin::driver:

and this acticle shows exactly the same what i did on my daily ride.....
http://autospeed.com/A_110824/cms/article.html :biggrin:

thanx ^pomen_GTR^..

u r d man..

i think i'll DIY the trumpet intake plus putting extra filter to it coz it's dusty outside..

thanx again :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

How to put it aaa ...

its like ur comparing Camel Toes and Oysters ... i like both ... but more on the camel toes ... some like oysters ... :P

Love the power and sound of a N/A V12
love the piss in my pants G from a powerful turbo car ...:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:28 PM ----------

NA - Hi revving V8 for me pls.
Turbo - Boring and no control.

wut do u mean no control for turbo ?? ... if u cant control a turbo car too bad .. ur driving sucks then ... dun be a dumb nerb going around saying turbo cant take corner and shit ... that stuff is old skool ... if turbo cannot take corner ... How the late & future F1 cars gonna go around a bend ??? ur in a car forum k :)

do you watch touge runs ? thats for starters like you to watch :driver:

happy driving :biggrin:

just want to know drag battle e39 bmw with 2jz vs 4g93na satria mod!!! 400 meter... who will win... 2jz standard.. 4g stage 3 mod!!!

Hehehe, if that 4g93na stage 3 mods is fitted in satria rentung (less than 700kg), I will put my money on it.

Against standard 2jz in E39 right ?

Power to weight ratio. :proud:

eemmmm interesting!. yup 2jz stock standard in a e39.. satria lighten but not to the max la....
will update if the bmw owner wan to try... he he he

Syeni69 - Small boy that talks shit.

Here we are talking about street cars and he goes on talking about F1 cars. As if he has driven one like that.

The reason turbos were pulled out of most racing applications was the fact that the cars were getting too powerful and thus killing their drivers. True, turbo technology has improved by leaps and bounds BUT the fact remains that at the limit, they are less prone to progressive power delivery. No matter how good the tuning may be.

It is people like Syeni69 that makes me avoid the general Malaysian car scene, knows a lil bit and wants to act like he's an F1 test driver. Touge turbo cars vs NA is never a good reflection. As we ALL already know, turbo has the advantage when it comes to short sprints and uphill battles due to their better grunt output. They also make more power per cc.

For a better comparison, you should get a hi revving NA unit making the same power as a comparable turbo powerplant and put them is similar handling chassis. That is a true objective test. AND I bet 9 out 0f 10 times, the NA unit would win.

NAs are also more durable when it comes to racing. Does this asshole that speaks through his ass re-builds his "turbo" engine every 350km like most racing teams do? I bet he doesn't. Turbos make good power but the additional bits contain a lot of heat and as we ALL know, racing requires us to also finish the race, less parts mean less things to go wrong.

Syeni69 - Stick to your juvenile small time race kid, sticker loving, Hypertune reading, Shitbox driving frens. Leave the real racing to men.

its all about the driver and balls, u got balls to drive that fast..?

REAL MEN, RACE DOWNHILL..!:driver:

maybe it should be. na vs forced induction..instead of turbo. would yield more result i think. hihihihi