time to attack 2011???

bagus or mcm bagus sgt,join baru tau...hahaha.dun worry so much.wether it's gonna b ur 1st time or ur 100th time,it's still ok..as long as u observe d track ethics n d R&Rs,u shud b just fine..just remember dis is a Time Attack...n ur challenging against d time..not d rest of d running cars.......

will do bro........

Tom, when are you going to make an official announcement for TTA 2011? its nearly april but i see the TTA official website has not receive any update.

having fun i see, KJ :)

rusty lah, no trackday runs in my silvia for 3 months ;p

the big 'moment' at T5-6 on the 2nd lap was totally unintentional. hehehe.

Tom, when are you going to make an official announcement for TTA 2011? its nearly april but i see the TTA official website has not receive any update.

hi bangkai, thanks for asking, we are still finalizing the events' details and will be posting announcements real soon, thanks

rusty lah, no trackday runs in my silvia for 3 months ;p

the big 'moment' at T5-6 on the 2nd lap was totally unintentional. hehehe.

still an amazing piece of machine :)

1st round in april ka....so sad cannot join... if i miss for 1st round, can i join for 2nd round... really wana go for TTA...

sabau ler..my car oso not ready.....if Tom announce d TTA like,NOW....i think i'm gonna die of frustration!hahahahha

hahaha....better fater akuma...april already.....

thn play far2 away lar......TTA is serious stuff u know?dun think TTA need a play2 TTH!HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAH

hello dear Attackers, TTA announcements will be made in may, Time To Prep your cars!

Tom,
pls pls pls n pretty pls tell me it won b on 26th June 2011,ok?pretty puuhhlleeaasseee!!!!heheheeh