thanks guys,
akuma, i will take your plead into serious consideration :) any particular reasons?
errrr???coz i'm getting married on dat day?buahahha...jjk......m involved in another form of racing on dat date...lumba pakai kaki punyer...hehehehhe
Tom u gotta persuade the owner of the new zth's project car to have a trial run in its current conditions in round 1!!!
Yup driving same model, but with non nissan engine hahaha...hi khoyos, yeah, the Z will definately get its shakedown in the first TTA this year :)
are you driving the same car?
Sil80-13,
enough of hoping..DO IT!hahahahaha................

Haha. Of coz I want to DO IT akuma not only hope but recently spent alot on my car already. $$$ is an issue bro. If got someone sponsor me on tyres, I don't mind & I don't mind put sticker on my car for advertisement....hehehehe.....![]()

last year, TTA was categorised by car's drivetrain. FF, FR, 4WD, supercar etc. no cc limit. there was a list of approved tyres...Anyone know how they catogerize up the cars? Engine cc & tyres like full slick, semi slick or performance tyres?
kindly wait 4 d official announcement..once everythg is in place,i'm sure Tom & his organizing team will furbish all related rules & regulations.remember,it's NOT easy 2 organize such an event...so,in d mean time...get urself n ur car ready!test out watever mods/tricks ur gonna bring into SIC la8 on....dun do last minute job....dis is VERY importantn...

dat's WHAT u think...better double check ur car while u still got time.....espcially anythg related 2 handling.many ppl always overlook dis n concentrate so much on power.whn was d last time u looked underneath ur car n checked all d bushes?...hahahahhahahah
me ar?dun think i'll b joining lar...kena bully 1...coz Tom kicked me 2 play w all d race/track/time attack machine!AHAHHHAAHAHAAHHA................
AFAIK,ur not allowed 2 strip any interior parts IF ur planning 2 run in d road going cars category.only time attack/track cars r allowed d stripping process.....but i think speaker box can lar coz ur supposed 2 track w.out ANY loose items in ur car like jack,tools,spare tyres,etc....