fr16, rr14... sure bump 1...
from my opinion...find GAB fr Japan....u will satisfy....
GAB which available here im not sure....could be recond set......
No information on that.just wondering, issit the Gab SS is the same factory as Amprotech??? made in Taiwan..??
just wondering, issit the Gab SS is the same factory as Amprotech??? made in Taiwan..??
why jin?they look the same is it?
yup, almost the same... even the color oso 100% same...
btw, if the SS is from the same factory, then that set of damper kit is damn good 1 loo....
what is the piston diameter of the SS series compare to others? i got to know the bigger diameter allows better damping. is it true?
I believe that it's a trade secret unless we cut open a strut and check on the inner diameter.
bigger piston can dissipate heat better too.bigger piston=better damping,it's true.
reason,forgot....hehehe...try google it up star scream.i've read the article before.
there a good reason why all adj sus manufacturer racing to make their piston
bigger.the biggest that i've heard of if i'm not mistaken is a round 48-52mm.
don't shoot me if i'm wrong.tend to forget a lot of car tech lately.hehehe.....![]()
big doesn't mean it's good.sometimes the design that made the abs perform well.
there's other factor that need to take into consideration in making a good set of
abs.
i tot bigger piston gets bigger power... issin't it..??
hehehe......ciaklat jin...sick liow ar?![]()