ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
dinner @ asiacafe...hehe...
i spotted canbeef n fatality is ss15 later in the night and several times spotted gti88...nkve lah,ss14 lah...ss15 lah...evrywhere...and also remus n his black 33 leaving usj via ss19 bridge...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
YES...u noticed!!! i was stunned also...he finally washed his car...damn rare opportunity to see his car...CLEAN~!!!...

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Spotted a red colour Putra parking...... arr...... between the Honda and the Proton showroom near the Mutiara Kompleks at jalan ipoh. Has a bomber and zth address at the rear...
err....

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
YES...u noticed!!! i was stunned also...he finally washed his car...damn rare opportunity to see his car...CLEAN~!!!...
ahem ahem!!.. hehehe.. sure la wash since not much track event's this year.. last year u see me mostly everywhere so lazy wanna wash loo.. wash edi then go trash my ride till dirty... kekeke

Boon, heared ur supra spoiler crack ar? need me to karate chop it so u can get a new skyline spoiler?? muahahaha!!!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
spotted white Videsign putra over ss19 bridge usj2 bound...hehe...was convoying with a unser n GC8. HID bright ah...gave a friendly honk & wave =)

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Spotted Handsome COw in AC just now..

Dei.. u ta kei in FTZ ar?? was there playing CS tot i saw ur COW nick there.. hehehe

If waja is converted to an evo engine 4G63 can its suspension withstand it...can it withstand its load??if change to hi lo soft hard adjustables but is for waja...can it withstand the 4G63...cos it is not for 4G63 the hilo softhard is build for ori waja wif 4G18 if a 4G63 is place in can it withstand it...tq for opinions