ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Porky Farty, means u got alot le.. sumore asked which wan?! hahaha!!

*SPotted dark blue putra with bomberman at SS15.. forget his nick jor. hehehe..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
hhmm.... who is this ar? hehehe Smoked my car ber kampung kampung. I was same speed with him, then suddenly, he started to pull away. I counted up to 4 seconds, he was out of sight, and we were doing 160kmh that time. hehehehe

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
8.40pm spotted dark blue satria PH/bomberman on rear windscreen leaving OU, passing by taxi stand is where i spotted u bro...hahaha

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
Spotted a Vios with ZTH sticker at the side window at Chi Liung around 8 pm......
B*X 563

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
hhmm.... who is this ar? hehehe Smoked my car ber kampung kampung. I was same speed with him, then suddenly, he started to pull away. I counted up to 4 seconds, he was out of sight, and we were doing 160kmh that time. hehehehe

His nick is kelisa6009!!! hahahaha..spotted edy!!:_: :shades_smile:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yakuza...it shud be me yesterday afternoon...hehe

a2flc - yea..yum cha there last nite. =)

rhys - don have la....

places that sell starters doesnt seem to have instalation included.. can someone help me with how to fix a starter or replacing my old starter into my car? my engine is 4g13p.. Im driving a saga... thank you very much..

if you dunno where to start.. can you guys tell me where is the starter for a saga located.. thank you..