ZTH Car Spotted ... !

me wif chic..? yau mou....hehe

:vroam:

Porky Farty, means u got alot le.. sumore asked which wan?! hahaha!!

*SPotted dark blue putra with bomberman at SS15.. forget his nick jor. hehehe..

hhmm.... who is this ar? hehehe Smoked my car ber kampung kampung. I was same speed with him, then suddenly, he started to pull away. I counted up to 4 seconds, he was out of sight, and we were doing 160kmh that time. hehehehe

kelisa.jpg

8.40pm spotted dark blue satria PH/bomberman on rear windscreen leaving OU, passing by taxi stand is where i spotted u bro...hahaha

Spotted a Vios with ZTH sticker at the side window at Chi Liung around 8 pm......
B*X 563

sPOTTED a white Honda EG with a ZTH sticker at the side @ KBU around 7pm.And was that you Poc going to work at OU at around 1.30pm?

hhmm.... who is this ar? hehehe Smoked my car ber kampung kampung. I was same speed with him, then suddenly, he started to pull away. I counted up to 4 seconds, he was out of sight, and we were doing 160kmh that time. hehehehe

kelisa.jpg

His nick is kelisa6009!!! hahahaha..spotted edy!!:_: :shades_smile:

yakuza...it shud be me yesterday afternoon...hehe

a2flc - yea..yum cha there last nite. =)

rhys - don have la....

160km/h and smoked satria in 4 seconds ..... hmmm .....
that's scary ...

In IKEA..
Sunway area..
2zz3qki.jpg

Who is this car owner? My fren's neighbour but don't know him 1. Got a SR4 and Kelisa modded outside that house at night always. Will take the owner's picture one day. LOL :D Stalker wanna-be.