Who's The Real Vtec King In Malaysia?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
J f D,
oic...dat thread aka SAGA I is it?ehehhehe..ol stowee liau..u remember lagi ek?ahahhaha

wil_alastor

Nov 21, 2006
www.sbz.com.my
akuma said:
wil_alastor,
wuihh..u call Gee's CRX a sleeper?pebender yg sleepernyer??org tua sakit jantung can get attacked whn c dat car lar woi..signal pun tarak...a/con?pakai kipas ajer siot!hahhahahahaha.....is he running HOOSIER?coz he told me he wanted 2 buy wor?!
Ayyoooooooooooooo.....

From wikipedia.org (encyclopedia) : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sleeper_(car)

A sleeper (US English) or Q-car (British English) is a car that has high performance and an unassuming exterior. Sleeper cars are termed such because their exterior looks little or no different from a normal version of the car, but internally they are modified to perform at higher levels, thus they can catch the unaware "sleeping".

When he gave me a ride in his rex..my jantung can tercabut...super lightweight.

bornzreign

if u guys flooring the pedal surely i dun stand any chance lorr..

dun worry,im not a stalker...im an observer n a peace keeper..kehkehkeh

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
"if u guys flooring the pedal surely i dun stand any chance lorr.."--->YEAH,right!hehehehehhe

bornzreign

hehe..yes it is rite~!!

i want to see ur rex up close if we had a chance to meet up..n take me for a ride la..can ar?heard bout ur car from my frens..n foe..in sepang,shah alam n other places too..good n bad stories..i think bad as in nakal kot?ko banyak cucuk orang atas jalan ke?hehehe

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
born,
liar liar pants on fire...i stay in d east coast n d crx is w me..how cud ppl in sepang or shah alam know abt dis car?must b another crx.....n abt me cucuking ppl on d road...not entirely true..i never do dat unless sum1 pisses me off w their stewpik-driving....hhehehhehehhehe

My Myvi (Gold Color) bearing the registration plate no WQP 3899 has been stolen from my working area at Sri Hartamas.
Appreciate if you guys could keep an eye out for such a car.
If my car is spotted, you could always contact me at 0122758332 or 0162779108

Many thanks