Who's Skyline?

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
whow.....rear CF boot & rear lights? *respect* who's ride is tht on the header above? looks like it's just vinyled on only or izzit real CF? any ideas guys?

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
satigue said:
whow.....rear CF boot & rear lights? *respect* who's ride is tht on the header above? looks like it's just vinyled on only or izzit real CF? any ideas guys?

looks good yeah! i was wondering oso...u gonna get it for ur car? it suits grey tho...dunno how it will ook on white cars? hmmmmz

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
looks confusing. look at the rear key lock. how come can c the cuout of the key lock? if real CF, they shud hv made it flat all the way & do away with the key lock.
just my 2 cents.

kaminari

Taiping
This is RaceCraft carbon Kevlar bonnet. I think myb they do mould from the original bonnet, so thts y the key lock shape stl there.

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
satigue dude the keylock's been changed to a button style wan...u press it and voila it opens...finger print id must be from owner. if stranger then, u get an electric shock from the finger rite to ur balls! :)

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
ManR34 said:
satigue dude the keylock's been changed to a button style wan...u press it and voila it opens...finger print id must be from owner. if stranger then, u get an electric shock from the finger rite to ur balls! :)
haha....we shud get u experiment on it. so can the car owner pls step forward? next TT, Man can try it out. we c how 'shiok' u get.

kaminari,
so confirm it's from Race craft? what a waste. they wud hv just done something about the keyslot since the CF hood ain't cheap la.

blackie,
where's redsun workshop?

kaminari

Taiping
It`s confirmed tht is RaceCraft product. Kinda thin n fragile bonnet OOoo, dun knw whether can stand on downforce from its new wing.Redsun situated at Pandan Indah.

BabyS2K

Oct 30, 2005
I was with Ah Meng, the boss of Redsun last Saturday at a friend's wedding dinner in Ampang. His Skyline GTT is really beautiful. He changed alot of carbon fibre stuff.

Fire design

Chevrolet design

more
more

Other than looking nice are there any benefits adding them to a stock car?
How about if the whole exhaust system changed?