Who's The Real Vtec King In Malaysia?

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
Keong,
that's not what i meant too. thanks dude. will contact you soon or when i'll be in KB. i got few family members there also, DT66, ACS66, WLK66, DB8118, WLR66 if you know them la.. they are from PAsir Pekan. Cheers..

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
noto,

i also from p.pekan! ur member are loaded lar... but most of them like to mod their car for auto show only...

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
Sorry keong,

I don't think that my cousin drive a Kompressor Avantgarte to impress the jury at autoshow. hehe.. you know them or not?

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
hi all.. who's the king anyway?

-levin-

Sep 22, 2005
johor/KL
~wan kongo~is the king lor...(beat K20 eg6 thung chung 300hp last month at JB...10K)..

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
maybe the rider fell asleep... hehehe

Bump: maybe the rider fell asleep... hehehe

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eh,wait....whn dat EG was still running d K20,it's already putting down 300whp,right?w d K24?so did it run w d K20 or K24?

race_parts

Apr 28, 2009
blogspot.com
For guys like us from the 90's motorsport sure you would remember people like VTEC Fei lou or Tai Tau meng ....... but seems to be quiet now...

Then comes Soh Fook...then AMOIL .... now leh ? During that time when parts were scarce its really down to skills and experiment ,but now with easy access to parts...anyone can be a VTEC king !!!!

By the way , one of my tuner fren , who used to work in a top workshop in SUnway did make a B16B engine with Skunk parts and after dyno tunes , and he sent his results to Skunk and even they are amazed with the results ! He is still doing tuning part time only.....

Bump: For guys like us from the 90's motorsport sure you would remember people like VTEC Fei lou or Tai Tau meng ....... but seems to be quiet now...

Then comes Soh Fook...then AMOIL .... now leh ? During that time when parts were scarce its really down to skills and experiment ,but now with easy access to parts...anyone can be a VTEC king !!!!

By the way , one of my tuner fren , who used to work in a top workshop in SUnway did make a B16B engine with Skunk parts and after dyno tunes , and he sent his results to Skunk and even they are amazed with the results ! He is still doing tuning part time only.....

hey brothers,

i have modification many type of car .........

>> specialist is " HONDA DOHC VTEC "

>> no waiting oh , pls pick up a phone then call me >>>

pls call me ohh >> 016 2780 372 ( ah choy ) pls no sms

++ THANKS ++