Feb 9, 2005
minivan, DA6 started it.......haha....

just get an EF9 man, but EF8 better....hahaha

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
that depends on ur ability n money....hahaha

but better in handling compare to others...

highwayking360***

Oct 14, 2005
ef9&eg6

old time driving ef8 now driving eg6...hehehe
go for eg6 bro.....

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
vtecD said:
EK 4 drs laaa...
practicall maa..
ask hattech la...
very nice family car..but u hev to wear ear plugs..
ahahhaha

...ha!...ha!...ha!...tau takpa!...

...oledi got another 4 doors car lah,BM E30...

...and this rocket Vtec for miang2 purpose!...

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
carnage said:
b20 it!! b20 the ef!

...heh!...he!...he!...racun Round-up nih!:angel_smile:

...for info,one EF9 from Shah Alam with B20B will compete in Sepang drag on this coming 25th March!..first appereance!...test power dulu!...tak cukup power kalu Garret will come in!:regular_smile:

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
I fi get 2 choose EF9 or EG6..........i go for.......EF8 *ketoink*

no butt CRX .......yeah damn nice weiiiiii 1 piece front bumper !

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
TODA said:
I fi get 2 choose EF9 or EG6..........i go for.......EF8 *ketoink*

no butt CRX .......yeah damn nice weiiiiii 1 piece front bumper !

...CRX?...that one more 'miang' laa!...too old oledi for that car!...ha!...ha!..ha!:regular_smile:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
HOIT!!!who sed CRX is a miang car?n old fellar kenot drive CRX?i'm driving 1 n i love my EF7.5 very bery much......aahahahahahhah

abt handling,i blif EG6 has a stiffer chasis compared 2 EF9,stock vs stock..but whn modded,again c how deep is ur pocket lor....

i've heard of S'pore EGs masuk EK's front subframe 2 make it stiffer 4 track purpose..no idea wat they mean actually

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
which one?

well i'd go for EG6... cuz i own one...heheheh... but sadly i have ta let it go ... one original EG6 for sale.. no mods done... any one up for it?

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
eg6 for sale? how much? ori jdm eg6? wah.......

but ef8 better......hahaha

For a car with its girth and horsepower, Isaac Newton himself would testify that the 2012 Nissan GT-R shouldn’t be able to do the century sprint in three seconds flat but the supercar slayer does just that and just to drive the point home, gets it captured on video.

Weighing in at just over 1,700kg and packing a 530hp with 607Nm of torque punch, it would be insane to dismiss it as nothing spectacular but...