wei going to japan..for few months...any pointers

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
lol.. tip on learning a new language: start with all the curse words.. lol..

zzz google don't recognize japanese type in kansai accent.. lol.. i wonder how they write in normal daily life..

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
curse word is the easier to learn....... hehehe

all the indian words i learn is only the curse words..but forgot liaw...hjehehee

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
already in japan

now in osaka.........ibarki......

sofar i can say the food is cool......grill pork.....salad....sup rice...490 yen..
booze is so cheap.....140 yen can get 1 can of beer....sake also nice.....
my boss give weekly allowance 200,000 yen....just lepak at mycall shopping coplex in ibaraki.....see all the school girls wearing school uniform damn sexy.....so short...may be try take their photo then post it here....cars noneed to tell la....but isee alot of alfa romeo and volvo around......

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
sakuraguy said:
rollakid:eh.. sakuraguy.. know any pickup lines in japanese? .. wats tat la? explain

jeff... i saw some people try pull out panties of pblic jap chicks .. did u try one? ;) ekekekek
no la bro.....japan chicks damn easy get response la....just smile at them and they kirey deska........sofar i chill in osaka town....and just took the bullet train to tokyo damn fast la wei
...and in osaka...girls damn chun....porting some more all damn tall also.....fuuuyo....every day boozing sake an sapporo beer damn cheap la....cars here also damn chun...went lepak.at uhomanchi..the 4 km long petaling street.....mot of them can speak english.....wait la got time i upload some pictures la........japs...damn easy la...having good time la here eating butaniku......and drinking sapporo with suntory...saw r32 gtr for 1.4 million yen........my boss friend using a bentley later i upload some pictures......

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
rollakid said:
eh.. jeff, i heard jap chick won't turn down an offer if you ask them out nicely one ar? honto desu ka?
true...they really like gentle man like us malaysians......even the b grade gentlemen like me can score here so thank u god for japan...yahoo.......

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
jeffblazed said:
true...they really like gentle man like us malaysians......even the b grade gentlemen like me can score here so thank u god for japan...yahoo.......
watched some interview before.. jap chick kinda like man who look physically like japanese man, but with non-japanese man mentality. they prefer taiwanese or some other places' men's mentality.

salam to all brother's....
i'm kind of new in thing's so i want to ask y'all
i want to buy satria gti std / gti convert gsr 2nd, so it is ok to buy ?
what about the feul c, modification and other thing's...
i want use this car as family car also
price is around 25k, yr 98, what do you think?
pleazzz help me......:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: