am i weird to do this? anyone else does this?

Do you take a snapshot of where you park your car?

• Yes, it makes me easier to locate my car.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, I can always remember where I park my car.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
hello bros....

just wanna share a habit of mine that some find out to be weird....:confused: but i do it cos it makes it easy to find my car..... but overtime i have to keep on deleting n deleting it in my blackberry....too many of them.... by now i think its a HABIT.....:smokin:

anyone also do this?:listen:hheheh

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
You are not alone, I'm doing this too :)

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
fuhhhh thats a relief... eyh how to create a poll? can we create one?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
nope dont do that..usually ask my gf to remember.... :biggrin:

and i normally remember the surrounding of the place i exit or enter. cause i have problems with which floor normally....not area...

mADmAN

i do the same as well.... in fact, some places actually post up signs recommending u to take px of the parking location

PaperGangster

Sep 22, 2010
No, I don't do this but I should start doing it.

Sometimes I do walk around the parking looking for my car. N I was lucky it didn't happened in one of those huge parking lots.

i usually do it too...last time used to ask my wife to remember till the extend she also forgot so now take pic of the pillar number....its not weird dun worry. :biggrin:

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Well, I do it all the time, maybe I'm a little more extreme in even framing my car in the shot, in case anything happens *touch wood*, I have had proof that my car was in that spot before it went *poof*

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
This is normal la. I used to do it too when I was in PJ. Places like Midvalley and One U, how to remember la? Haha. Of course small car parks or in town, don't have to do it la. But still I kena once. I parked my car before going for class. In the evening, I walked and walked couldn't remember where I parked. I thought my car was stolen. Panicked. Hehe. Then only I found my car, not because I remembered but by chance, I happened to be walking towards my car. Only once but was enough for me.

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
wahaha what a relief....... based on the poll result also... IM NORMAL!!! :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i usually does that too.....easier to remember cos sometime it happened to me, i remember the place i park but forgot which floor..every floor looks the same...:)

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
it's not weird to do that..

for me, i usually remember the number on d pillar.. then remember surrounding shops when i enter the shopping complex coz i need to go out d same way :biggrin:

anyways, technologies is invented for us to 'perfect' our life.. coz nobody's perfect..

Happy Snapping :biggrin:

& Happy New Year :wink:

Following are some ECU I have repaired. The write up is to assist DIY members with ECU troubles.
Will update everytime a ecu is repaired. Tq

Honda ECU with CEL22....