weird squeking sound ???

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
sorry my zth fellows..

everytime when i drive or walk around the street... i will hear this weird squeking sound by cars passing by.... sometimes at traffic light also...

what sound is that ???

not TURBO ir BOV for sure...

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
sorry my zth fellows..

everytime when i drive or walk around the street... i will hear this weird squeking sound by cars passing by.... sometimes at traffic light also...

what sound is that ???

not TURBO ir BOV for sure...
car or motorbike? Now very famous with jet sound. when the motorist step brake, then it will on that jet sound automatically..

agentOrange

Mar 27, 2007
yeah... the motorbike sound very irritating.. the fist time i heard of it i thought it was a sound coming from a toy gun...

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
car la...

plane sound when press brakes ???

WTF !?

i think u are rite... i think thats the sound...

sounds like pppppppiiiiiipppppp also like toy gun....

but why would people put that ??? :rofl:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
car la...

plane sound when press brakes ???

WTF !?

i think u are rite... i think thats the sound...

sounds like pppppppiiiiiipppppp also like toy gun....

but why would people put that ??? :rofl:
how to answer to ur question huh???hehehe.....the thing is small only.it make
a sound like jet taking off.cost rm10 ea.yes...some ppl find it annoying.some
ppl like cos of the sound it make.for me....i find it childish.hehehe....don't
flame guys.just my 2 cent.

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
i also kena tipu 1st time heard it, night time wanna sleep heard it, then go out my house n find, but couldn't find, next 2 day i go work, 1 ex5 stop next to me wit dat sound when he brake, damn..

So the Super GT race series just came and went as fast as it was out on the track, but it hasn't left without searing images of perspiration, tight clothes (or the lack thereof) and wonderful smiles that made an already hot race even hotter...