Weirdest Hollywood (not) blockbuster

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Seriously i thought was a hollywood flick... but i enjoy to see how funny they are.. see the part where the attack a food stall n arresting people eating there... arrest a random old man and a jogging man...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lklESQmOODY

quite sad also la.. see them acting weird..

P/S: sorry if this video is too offensive... plz delete !!!

picks

May 25, 2007
speechless, indeed a sad movie.

wat r they doing???wat crime could possibly be stopped by arresting these ppl??

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Basically they are aresting anyone wearing a black shirt. And the plain clothes policemens they are stationed everywhere, so a hint of word talking about the events inside, they come and arrest you.

The police isn't a right here also. They cannot just simply pick up people just because their "spies" hear things. Its like they are catching chicken or something.

Why the hell they keep arresting all those uncles and aunties?:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Did they just lock down the whole commercial area? Pity those who got arrested blindly just because they were in the area....

The last part the police even threaten a reporter....'Jangan cabar saya'

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Why the hell they keep arresting all those uncles and aunties?:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Did they just lock down the whole commercial area? Pity those who got arrested blindly just because they were in the area....

The last part the police even threaten a reporter....'Jangan cabar saya'
yea.. pity the ones who are jogging, walking, n talking.. n worst... drinking coffee n having breakfast at that gerai.

tetiba got arrested...

i felt awkward... patut la.. many advised dont go to a riot even u just crossing by...

look at this times on the video if u want to know clearly

5.41.. arrested for being in the gerai
6:52 arrested a random old man
7:42 arrested a man jogging

DK, imagine 1 morning. you having your canai at your favourite mamak and out of a sudden few police rush into the shop and arrested you for nothing....If me sure throw the canai to his face. How about those that were wearing black shirt at the day coincidentally? :banghead:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
DK, imagine 1 morning. you having your canai at your favourite mamak and out of a sudden few police rush into the shop and arrested you for nothing....If me sure throw the canai to his face. How about those that were wearing black shirt at the day coincidentally? :banghead:
see that's why... even myself pun marah... why the hell arrest me if i dont do anything wrong??

still want to arrest me... ok fine but be polite bcoz i dont have any stupid weapons or what so ever...

stupid rite to have police like this ??

i would love them to do something like this at Mat-rempits or their University...:mad:

or help stop the crime rate..

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
kesian....since when wearing black is a crime....

imagine u are working in Coffee bean....your uniform is black...ya house is near the supposed "hot" area....u going to work....while walking to work u kena tangkap...reason because wearing black....

i dont blame police rank and file for this....being in uniform u just follow order..i blame the IGP and Hishamuddin....and matter of facts i blame the politicians....on both sides that is....

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
If everyday there are so many policemen and armed forces patrolling our country, catch anyone who look like a criminal, Malaysia will be the most peaceful country in the world :banghead:

Must be automatic, cause my mother cannot drive manual.

Priority in order of importance
1. Comfort king among pickups/4wd
2. reliability/problem-free
3. fuel economy (diesel sure beats petrol right?)
4. power
5. not older than 2010, preferred if in warranty
6. no lite versions, or pissed down versions, the full manly version please

Please don't suggest Amarok, Cayenne or things that costs more than RM70k.

Mostly city driving, will modify it with bull bar front and back. Off-road...