weird call!!!any 1 experiance it??

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
is it true that kelantan people is too free??and becoming gay

i got this weird guy keep calling me and i dont know him.
he call and when i answer the phone he hang up.i dont mind cos im not wasting money.
then later he msg me (in malay and msg back in english) keep asking me who am i,and i give him a fake name,
then later i ask him what he want.
he asid he wanna become my friend.and he dont stop smsing me.
then i tell him straight.his annoying and his wasting my credit and i dont even know him.
and i ask him to go sms other ppl,and dont disturb me
then later he ask for my friend phone number.and i tell him i dont simply give my friend phone number.and i ask him to go call other people
then he msg back in capital letters
saying his friend was right about chinese,bla bla ... then at the ending he wrote in english:thank Q and wish u happy . i was WTF

:confused_smile: is he gay ???
maybe pas doing 2 much of no sexy dress and no guys and ladies in a same disco
thingi and cannot do this do that
and make them gay
hahahha

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Politic is not the reason he is gay. Are u sure he is from Kelantan ???

Lucky u got a malay guy. How about try a so call guy come from Italy n knows u.

WTF !?

Sometimes i think G-man just sold ur information u this guy like what they did to me when i applied for UPU.

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
I have had a similar experience before. Some dude calling up asking for someone else, I then told him he got the wrong number but he wanted to be friends anyway. I cut him off that weirdo.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
aiii DUKERED its the same wor lol
he also got ask that am i some 1 else,and i told him he got the wrong number
then suddenly he said he wanna be friend

DRIFTKINGII he did say he is from kelantan,and he try call me,the phone number starts 09*******
but only 7 digits not 8

weird

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
the next time u might want to tell him that " this is sentul police station," he is boring, chit chat with him la.. LOL -

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
ask them to meet somewhere, get a few friends with ski masks and bash the fucking shit out of the god damned homos.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hehehe but is kind of annoying to chat with them

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
last time my best friend also same thing... .she intially accidentally sms'ed to a wrong person (sms was intended for me)...

that fella started sending her sms... then later called.. asking her where she stay la.. this and that... call her come out yamchar etc... crazy lonely freaks...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
mine was strangest!!
belongs 2 Penang number..
start with 'hi sexy'..
ask him who he is..
says my fren..
fair enuff..
so i ask 'do i know you?..
he din tell & i told him if he refused 2 identify himself..
i wont chat with him..
later he has the guts to sms me again..
then i totally ignored dis maniac..

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
of course got these kinda sick people la unker tohsan ...

even in Friendster also good example what ... those lame ahbeng fcuks who go around msging girls in Friendster with "hi, i am lonely guy, care to be friend? my hp 01x-xxxx-xxx"

Losers.

ahahaha, ok this one is not "calls" ..

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
maybe i m outdated already, 25 years back during my time don't even know got computer so high tech things,my time all use pen write love letter or chain letter ma :laugh:

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha just now he sms me again saying he is gay hahaha i totally ignore him liau lol
can this be call harrasment cos if yes im going to foward this msg to my friend he is a officer in bukit aman,

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
kelvio : give chance to ya secret admirer lah rofl . who knows its just ur friends playing a prank with ya .

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha if chun chick ok lar this arrr puke leh i dont like to poke or to be poke the back side leh hehehe

hi everyone i don`t know iwas wrong or right posted this thread at here but hope u all accept it..

i decide to DIY custom make sub-woofer box and amplifier rack for my 2008 vios...(using fiber)

i already have all the tools and materials but just left 1 thing that i can`t find....

:banghead:so,can anyone tell me where to buy PREMIUM POLYESTER LAYUP RESIN.....?:hmmmm:

around KL or SELANGOR area.....

PLEASE HELP...