seller please come, can anyone make it for this?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
the old days...
we never had this kind of issue...
Toyotarian were more rilex...more friendly...more civilize... :hmmmm:

now days...???!!!
more n more ppl wanna get their hand on it...more n more become lansi...WTF !
desperate ppl with desperate move...don't want it...just buzz of...toyotarian community don't like that kind of attitude...you are not welcome here !!!

runner also don't put the price that high laa...:adore:
even chop shop already reducing their prices...why shouldn't you ?

bring back the old memories...ecehhh...:biggrin: :hmmmm: :burnout:
where...Xtractor was RM500 that time...waakkaka...sure cannot one...past time already...:stupid:

happy father day...hahahaha...
yea...last time can get side skirt for 100 plus...
now???
less than 250 u can take it and laugh kaw kaw...
but for real, some parts are cheaper..
but majority parts are getting higher and higher...
juz like AE86 parts are getting more expensive than last time alot...
even 20V item those chop shop fella are not stupid enuff to put a high price for us..
that's y runner not really can UNTUNG alot from this...
plus runner for me is a part time job only..:adore:

Bump: honestly lar...
i found that many Singaporeans FFK alot...
ofcoz some of them are good la, but what i met, often FFK, said confirm confirm, then request for deposit..diam diam saja..
then ask him want anot, never reply...F**K!!!

normality78

whahahaha.... talk about it man. I was sooo stun to know ori side skirt can easily cost rm250 which i broke mine early this year. To me, toyota stuff, those supposed to be cheap not cheap. supposed to be ex not ex. terbalik totally. Lets take rear disc brake for example, toyota one abt rm350 complete with cable bla bla bla. Proton one? u dont have AT LEAST rm700, dont even think about it.

aewong, sporean who always ffks, for the rest i dunno but from what i heard, toyota one got plp behind "ta tuk cham" (in cantonese)

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
whahahaha.... talk about it man. I was sooo stun to know ori side skirt can easily cost rm250 which i broke mine early this year. To me, toyota stuff, those supposed to be cheap not cheap. supposed to be ex not ex. terbalik totally. Lets take rear disc brake for example, toyota one abt rm350 complete with cable bla bla bla. Proton one? u dont have AT LEAST rm700, dont even think about it.

aewong, sporean who always ffks, for the rest i dunno but from what i heard, toyota one got plp behind "ta tuk cham" (in cantonese)
yayaya totaly agree on disc barke price....somemore type-R carpet (red color) fuhhhhhhh price damm high.......type-R (the H red color) steering u guess la.........

bout sporean no idea....never deal with them b4......

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

ta tuk cham means what oh?
dai zek gong?:hmmmm::biggrin:

normality78

jab poison

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

cmng

buying and selling price is based on the willing buyer and wiling seller

some item via runner might more expensive that chop shop
but you calclulate the time you spend around to source the item yourself
you think your time is worth more than the extra cost you pay it ?
imagine you have to search all the halfcut chop around..
not all halfcut shop have it as well
you might need to go thru up to 10 halfcut shop then only able to found it
and it might not in good condition as you wanted.
then another round fo search again

imagine the time you spend on it as well the petrol and toll you have to pay.

why not pay the extra while you can lepak and enjoy around or use the time to hump your gf :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
ta tuk cham - backstabber la...atau kasi amik itu pisau tikam sama belakang...
dai zek gong - mean selalu cakap tipu la...in cantonise

cruiser78

Jul 5, 2008

why not pay the extra while you can lepak and enjoy around or use the time to hump your gf :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Although i'm not a seller but i agree with this. maybe we can find items at some chop shop with a bit lower price but most chop shop will not negotiate with newbies. some times they put ridiculous price if they not familiar with us. these runners are already recognized by these chop shops and get lower prices than walk-in customers. they put slightly higher price to cover up their cost and make some profit. who would want to do business without making profit? these guys have loans to pay, mouths to feed and they are not welfare societies.

Jun 28, 2006

wah bro nappx...since when so xpert in chinese ler?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

finally found some understanding members speak out..
really appreciated...:adore:

wah...nappx! next time cant say bad words behind u liao...
so pro in cantonese ald leh...haha!!

Although i'm not a seller but i agree with this. maybe we can find items at some chop shop with a bit lower price but most chop shop will not negotiate with newbies. some times they put ridiculous price if they not familiar with us. these runners are already recognized by these chop shops and get lower prices than walk-in customers. they put slightly higher price to cover up their cost and make some profit. who would want to do business without making profit? these guys have loans to pay, mouths to feed and they are not welfare societies.
but many customer never care runner's problem of hanging the money..
simply say want the item...ask for hold...ask for more discount...bla bla bla
then finally end up with nothing...
and money been stuck, plus lost potential buyer...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
and lucky we all have this forum so called zerotohundred to post it all here...hahaha...

thanx ZTH...thanx Tom...

sooo when can we start Toyota's first ever car boot sale...:hmmmm: :biggrin: :itsme:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
and lucky we all have this forum so called zerotohundred to post it all here...hahaha...

thanx ZTH...thanx Tom...

sooo when can we start Toyota's first ever car boot sale...:hmmmm: :biggrin: :itsme:
bro chin can organize ma...haha!!

Does anyone knows the connection sequence of the spark plug cables for a 4G93 engine? From the distributor (vertical row of 4) to which cyclinder?

Distributor
A
B
C
D

Cyclinder
1 2 3 4

anyone can help (A connect to??, B Connect to ?? etc)? THanks... :)