My Iswara kena ram by f**king mat rempit

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
COMING VERY SOON to local Reality TV....

REMP-IT : Destroyed by Enraged Citizens.

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
lol....so many hatre in here....this thread should be printed out den post it in public...so all the mat rempit will see it and read it...den they will noe how many ppl hate them den they will not dare do it again...^.^

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
jack-jack said:
lol....so many hatre in here....this thread should be printed out den post it in public...so all the mat rempit will see it and read it...den they will noe how many ppl hate them den they will not dare do it again...^.^
they might just go on a rampage and start breaking cars' windows like wat happened not long ago.. :Not_Impressed:

yinho

Sep 27, 2004
i think LM model comes from mitsubishi ages. so who knows wat it stands for? haha

satria_95 said:
yinho,
Oh... what I meant was what does the letters LMST stand for? As in... IC stands for Identification Card, UOB stands for United Overseas Bank. So what does LMST stand for? hahaha

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
nitrus said:
they might just go on a rampage and start breaking cars' windows like wat happened not long ago.. :Not_Impressed:

izzit ? wat happened ?

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
nitrus said:

izzit ? wat happened ?

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
eh...how come from mat rempit become LMST this topic ??

LMST = Little Mouse Shit-on Table

feudalklippe

Apr 25, 2005
Sunway
maybe we should think of a way to get rid of them once and for all...but how eh?it's nothing good..for me..motorcycles should be fully used, not abuse..

[Need Advice] Lowering Car Height

Hi guys.
Currently im using GAB sport springs for my car.
Gap between tyre and fender is as follow; Front = 2 fingers, Rear = 3 fingers

I wanna ask, is there any way to lower the REAR gap to match the FRONT? becoz now the car now is slightly 'tonggek'. not really noticable though..

I dont want to cut my springs or 'bakar' and compress the springs, as i heard this will shorten the spring lifespan and its not safe..

If i change my standard...