Mat Rempit - Scourge of Malaysian Roads

devious17

Kay Ell
Mat Cemerlang....... I must give them 10 points on originality,creativity and 'bikin malu' but a big 0 for practicality and effectiveness.

I just sometimes dun understand why some friends would hang out with those rempits and yet riding behind them when they are
doing that stupid LIFT the bike stunt...I mean, if really fall, who will get injured the most?

The passenger at the back. I really wonder which world they came from or do they even have parents to educate them?

Sometimes it makes me so :mad: to see kids as young as 6 years old running around and playing on the streets while the parents
don't even bother about them. Sometimes even in shopping malls.

I mean if u want to have kids, have some responsibility in bringing them up instead of creating more Sampah Masyarakat....
The world is already full of idiots and we don't need more...

They can bloody give birth to a child and don't bother...I was like u think u r some kind of a giving birth machine is it? don't even appreciate what was gifted by god...:banghead:

Malaysia wants 70 million population mah! Did not say conditions, right? so those fellows just pump loh.........:banghead:

Pump in sperms like no need money :rofl:

Most of my friends nowadays have 2 kids only, maximum 3. If more then 3 means got Charlie Angels and trying for Batang.....:rolleyes:
All trying to have better quality of life loh!..........:smokin:

Most of my friends nowadays have 2 kids only, maximum 3. If more then 3 means got Charlie Angels and trying for Batang.....:rolleyes:
All trying to have better quality of life loh!..........:smokin:
How many do u have? :biggrin:

Yes, maximum 3. Not cheap to have kids...one kid = 1million+
Only have them if u really want them. Lots of adults I can't stand them. Kids got lost or out of their sight in shopping malls and etcs...

End up kid got kidnapped, then only want to find...

Their thinking always will not happen to them, then when happen only start to find.....:banghead:

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
How many do u have? :biggrin:

Yes, maximum 3. Not cheap to have kids...one kid = 1million+
Only have them if u really want them. Lots of adults I can't stand them. Kids got lost or out of their sight in shopping malls and etcs...

End up kid got kidnapped, then only want to find...
Exactly! That's why I plan not to have kids for the moment, until my life is really financially stable (maybe in 2-3 years time). Lots of my relatives and friends don't seem to understand my decision... :hmmmm: For me having kids is optional, not compulsory.

But if decide to have, not too late, because by the time you get old, they still studying, then heavier responsibility in later life.....:listen:

tennesy

Nov 28, 2012
mat rempit.. see they on road also duno to avoid or just be more careful... although most of the time feel more like banging them

devious17

Kay Ell

Bikers demand apology over 'pest' tag

Some 300 superbikers staged a demonstration in front of Media Prima Bhd (MPB) headquarters in Petaling Jaya today in protest against a television programme which branded them as “pests”.

......to me they are worse than pests. Convoy with PDRM escorts?! I mean WTF right? Are they paying more taxes? Are they doing charity for the rakyat during those nuisance convoys? I am sure many of you have had 'experiences' with these 'elites' .......

welll... 1 thing i'm really sure...

they do pay more taxes than most cars.....

let alone the buying price....

roadtax for bike with 600cc engine is around the same price as a car with 2000cc engine....

When we call bikers pest, we are more likely to refer to those bikers on Kap Chais, Those are the ones that caused trouble rather than these Superbike Bikers. These are the ones that do not kacau u and they overtake cars carefully and not zooming out of traffic like the likes of underpower Kap Chais which they have great imaginations in riding superbikes...

Saw a few ma rempits at federal highway few days ago at 1am+....both zooming through traffic like idiots. And then start to put their head down lower like as though they are riding superbikes...look more like a retard especially the fat slob on the kap chai who did that actually made his ass looks fatter...

Tailing each other closely at the speed of around 90km - 100km/h

Pathetic...:stupid:

funny thing is tailling/drafting at speed that not so impressive.. :rofl:

ken yeang

the tailing among mat rempit kapchai is like dogs smelling each other butt...hahahaha

welll... 1 thing i'm really sure...

they do pay more taxes than most cars.....

let alone the buying price....

roadtax for bike with 600cc engine is around the same price as a car with 2000cc engine....
But still do not give them the right to take over the highway.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

When we call bikers pest, we are more likely to refer to those bikers on Kap Chais, Those are the ones that caused trouble rather than these Superbike Bikers. These are the ones that do not kacau u and they overtake cars carefully and not zooming out of traffic like the likes of underpower Kap Chais which they have great imaginations in riding superbikes...

Saw a few ma rempits at federal highway few days ago at 1am+....both zooming through traffic like idiots. And then start to put their head down lower like as though they are riding superbikes...look more like a retard especially the fat slob on the kap chai who did that actually made his ass looks fatter...

Tailing each other closely at the speed of around 90km - 100km/h

Pathetic...:stupid:
You have not seen the superman stance? Lying across the whole bike flat with the legs jutting out from the rears....:banghead::rofl::rofl:

But still do not give them the right to take over the highway.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

You have not seen the superman stance? Lying across the whole bike flat with the legs jutting out from the rears....:banghead::rofl::rofl:
Yup, seen once during my secondary school days. One Malay Chap doing that superman stunt to show
off to us students and he lost control and fell...I was LOL in my heart HAHA!!! and said serve you
right! :top:

Yup, seen once during my secondary school days. One Malay Chap doing that superman stunt to show
off to us students and he lost control and fell...I was LOL in my heart HAHA!!! and said serve you
right! :top:
Those days, saw many especially later in the night racing on the highway....:banghead:

Sifu,:adore:

Is Double Spot Welding n stitching good for daily drive?

can JPJ shows green flag for this because i wan to transplant engine, welds n straight bring to inspection. will i face any problems:mad::hmmmm::mad::hmmmm:?