The Star: Mat Rempit’s ‘viagra’

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
MAT Rempit usually down themselves with tuak (fermented coconut or nipah sap) mixed with terrapin blood before taking part in a race.

Kosmo! said this was the secret behind their bravery in performing death defying stunts on motorcycles.

The terrapin blood is said to enhance the effects of the alcohol while the drink functions like a sort of “viagra” to overcome fear.

A Mat Rempit, who did not want to be named, told Kosmo! that the concoction gave them a “different feeling of being high”.

“Even if there is a narrow road, it will appear very wide to us,” he added.

He also told the daily that there are a few places in Pasir Mas and Jeli in Kelantan that processed the drink secretly for Mat Rempit. The brew is sold at RM5 per packet or by weight.

A police officer told Kosmo! that most Mat Rempit confessed they had drunk the special tuak and that it was a compulsory drink before racing. "

My take: Damn! Now we have 'high' issues! WTF???

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
I only need Heineken to make the road appear very wide for me...Besides other things...hohoho...While walking lar not driving...

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
stupid humans...or P-A-S??
wakkakaka
they were the one that banned alcohol...
but DIY...sigh...

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
what the heck is going on..seems a whole world of "rem-fag-pit" is being uncovered. And noting is being done..sweet..malaysia truly asia

ryan05

May 5, 2006
hmmmm, never stop with rempit's issues......i'm just waiting for someone to organise an operation to kill them all during the weekend. SOB rempit, mutha fucka

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
huh say muslims cannot drink till mabuk but tuak also still the same lar
tuak also like red wine is fermented fruits mar no added alcohal mar,so the muslim can drink red wine??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
yaya
and azeez so proud that 3000 rempit joined UMNO
is like asking manchurians to join qing dynasty army..

syaZ13

Jun 5, 2006
someone whu got biiiig lorry shud go drink their tuak n then bang down all the rempits!!!!

-say no to rempits....
ahhaha... alwiz come out of nowhere!!!

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
syaZ13 said:
someone whu got biiiig lorry shud go drink their tuak n then bang down all the rempits!!!!

-say no to rempits....
ahhaha... alwiz come out of nowhere!!!
sya...no need lorry...if u r dare...get a old car n crash them also no prob...

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
u know whats the funniest thing to me?:P the rm5 per packet, its just so rempit. cheap petrol, cheap thrills, cheap bikes, and now cheap high :) lol. rm15-rm20 and they enjoy their weekend :P

Its time for me to go low. I'll like to know how many coils i'll need to cut (if its the route i choose to go) or how many coils i'll need to clamp (should it be the route i choose)

Before you answer by saying its unsafe, its ghetto, the car is going to drive horrible, it's gonna be bouncy blah blah. Im WELL aware of the con's of performing such an action.

Anywho.

current height
http://i333.photobucket.com/albums/m386/nismoracing2/04042010444.jpg

Coils...