How to tell the difference between Mat Rempit and Ordinary Bikers?

Muhammed

Sep 2, 2009
www.dezignercustoms.com
Whats Up Peepz

What I would like to know is What Constitutes a Mat Rempit , How does one Identify this menace , Since there are So many Bikers n the Roads today and Mat Rempit Pose a Danger to other Road users, How should one Identify them? . Are they Just Juvenile Delinquints Whose sole purpose in Life is to F*&% everyone elses life up , or are there different ranks within the Mat Rempit group , Can anyone care to Explain. Please:confused:

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
hmmmm.....i could list a few

1) Check the chain and sprocket cover if its missing....Rempit
2) No rear lights....Rempit
3) Bike with sports rim (what you think only car got sport rims ah?)...Rempit
4) Helmet with reflective stickers peel off...Rempit
5) Exzos with more the 2000 decibles...Rempit
6) For kapcai class of bike (RGV, SS etc.) modification on leg rest and gear using higher class of Rempit bike (RXZ, TZM, Panther etc.)....Rempit
7)
8)
9)

...please add

wira3319

Feb 22, 2007
but mostly malays, followed by india and chinese..correct me i' m wrong..:smokin:

jackyhong

Apr 6, 2005
at ampang tasek near hulu langat junction, mostly friday night also got chinese rempit !!!
their bike also not bad ....
but majority is malay..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
mat rempit = rubbish ppl
mat rempit = sampah masyarakat.
they thing they hero when they do the stunt, actual fact no bloody brain :stupid: low self esteem ppl.

i do saw few chinese man in JB but not many, mostly are malay.