Tell Me Your First Love.....

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahahalet me start 1st
mine i met at school library i go in without name tag then use fren 1 then this girl came out from no where hey this is not ur tag i know u ur kelvin rite, i was like TWF how she know my name since i dont know her hahaha,and that day is the first i met her,
i forgot when edi its was secondary i think i was form 2 that time lol
got couple in form 3 then brake up in form 5, 2 month b4 SPM hahaha

now eyeing on potential girls hahaha,

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
i hate her when i first meet her
damn lansi
she was with my so called heng tai who eventually betrayed me
after they broke up [coz he stupid,say not ready]
after a few months,haha..hate turned to love
so it took me 1 month to go after her
i waited for her after school everyday,juz to accompany her home..eventually she fell for me,on 30th april 2000,during my joint IU day [KLIC join IU day]
it was few days before la...she keep asking me to go,i keep asking her y..then she reply "u still dunno meh?still dun understand meh?"
then i was like "ooooo..faham faham"
haha...sweet...and strong gal...very strong faith...after a while,i know she was too strong for me
she eventually break up wiht me coz,remember that so called heng tai of mine?that jackass go spread rumours that i wanted to go after my best fren [who is still my best fren,a very pretty MAS stewardess indeed]
break up on 27th october 2001
a week bfore SPM
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
she got 5A [or 6] and i manage to scrap thru[excellently] cheapo subjects [maths ammaths english]
total duration: 1 yaer 5mths 27 days [it was 3 more days til our 1.5yrs anniversary[which i alwayz celebrate,monthly]]
yea..

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
knn andy y u ask ppl but u ain';t telling?

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
eh, why all b4 SPM bye bye 1??

all the gals purposely wanna failed u guys in SPM izzzit?

hahah....ok, mine was still together with me until now.....

ahem... :) yea, i knew her while i was working.....
being with her for 1 yr n 5 months.... so far so good....

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
waaaaa...
first love while working
old virgin...not bad...
coz its called "we guys are so high"

okok..sorry sorry sorry very very sorry for knn u
but i guess other ppl dare not say
or too heart broken
nah...i've had my heart broken by my first one...
2nd...and a few others in between,off and on...then kookoo...and the latest one!
but the real love that was broken was my first,kookoo,and latest one
i broke up with the 3rd...kinda i broke her heart...kinda her mom broke our hearts
hahahha

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
simon,

u know, sometimes it's worthwhile a men to keep his virginity 1.........hahaha

juz kidding, can't post too much on 18sx, later this wonderful thread kena delete by Sakuraguy ...

I hope Sakuraguy can oso make some contribution to my thread by sharing his wonderful 1st luv...

rite guys??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
he mod liao
kena cover macho wan...
true
guys after30,V,high market value,and cute,
gals after 30,V,smtg wrong somewhere

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i went cycling wz my fren when i was form 4,on sports day we chilled at mpsj office....then some younger friends sed wanna go friends hse to celebrate after the award giving.....so i tagged along la...to somebody's hse ...then i told my fren that this is a rather beautiful hse n he sed....the girl that stays here is over there *pointing*...next day in school,she noon shift n im morning shift n since we're both prefects,i know where she will be stationed at...so i went to school during her recess time n gave her a bouquet of flowers and that was when we 1st met....

we continued talking and dating for 2 weeks n i popped the question and she sed yes without hesitating.our relationship went on for the next 2 yrs and i was her 1st n she was my 1st =)

we broke up cuz too many petty fights...well,yes...i regretted....i knew she loved me and prioritized me most....haiz~ too young la that time....

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahahha keeping the virginity in this thread is sex education
so not 18sx hehehe
even school oso teach that mar hehehe
andy: true what u said is worth while to keep our virginity,hehehe me 2 oso virgin :P

mine b4 spm then i stress for 1 and 1/2 month then ony can get back study
hahaha oso ngam ngam pass,my strongest is math lol A1 then other credit lol
i stress cos my ex oso same class,
at first all my teacher know we both was couple,cause form 4 and form 5 sit next to each other,then when we brake up
my teacher was like WTF :S when see us sit apart so far hahaha she 1 corner and i 1 corner, hahaha

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
kelvio said:
hahahha keeping the virginity in this thread is sex education
so not 18sx hehehe
even school oso teach that mar hehehe
andy: true what u said is worth while to keep our virginity,hehehe me 2 oso virgin :P

mine b4 spm then i stress for 1 and 1/2 month then ony can get back study
hahaha oso ngam ngam pass,my strongest is math lol A1 then other credit lol
i stress cos my ex oso same class,
at first all my teacher know we both was couple,cause form 4 and form 5 sit next to each other,then when we brake up
my teacher was like WTF :S when see us sit apart so far hahaha she 1 corner and i 1 corner, hahaha

kelvio,

bro, sum more u can get A1 for math! u r great man!

lotsa guy failing to focus on thier exams when r/ship problem arise...

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
cis
i breka up 1 week bfore
i oso get A1 mahts and BI,A2 addmaths la
wahahhaha
so lansi
sweet story pocroc...
very romantic indeed
2 weeks is all pocroc take
and i took 1 month
ok!lets compare who kau 1st love the fastest!

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha cos i like math,and i keep focusing on math,
but i keep faling my add math but i dunno why i can get credit for add math in spm hahaha
i oso stunned edi when i got the result
im expecting to get fail in add math hahaha and some other subject
but all come out credit only BM and sejarah D but still consider pass lol
i hate essay writing,my sejarah i just answer 1 question and the answer wah 1/4 of the paper hahaha,this mean how low malaysian SPM passing mark hahaha

Hi all,

I don't know how to explain this but I feel that my 4 wheels like went in abit .. that makes my car look abit weird .. the other day I park my car at somewhere beside there is a Wira .. I check his wheels and mine his of course look better and fierce .. because his wheels fit perfectly .. why is this? Different absorbers & springs combination different result? I also saw some satrias same as mine. I never done before any screw setting becos my front don't come with the screw.

can...