LDP Bridge Failing??

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
I saw this from the web:

http://bolehlandconstruction.blogspot.com/2009/06/ldp-puchong-jaya-interchange-major.html

Content:

Structure: Lebuhraya Damansara-Puchong, Puchong Jaya interchange (Exit 1114)
Affected: Puchong residents (335,419 population)
Owner/ Management: Lingkaran Trans Kota Sdn Bhd
Design, supervision, construction and commission: Gamuda
Problem: Crack lines at bridge soffit
Corrective action: To Conduct Condition Assessment on Bridges Located along Lebuhraya Damansara-Puchong by Evenfit Consult.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Yes!!!another1 Malaysia Boleh project!!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
tarak goyang punyerrr...

lets see what SEMI VALUE gotta say this time...... :mad:

~YOU PUNYA BATANG TARAK GOYANG punyerrr..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
SEMI VALUE will said: THIS IS NATURAL DISASTER...........not man-made calamities.............

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
add on: act of god

devious17

Kay Ell
now sami is going to recommend his consultants to take a look at the cracks and charge you and I an arm and a leg, Just like MRR2 and still nothing has came out of the investigation, macc was busy proding PR's pol-sec and nothing has been actioned for the mrr2 crackes.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
After that need to employ the adviser frm ITaly.....GerMan....AusTralia.....or what2..la....
COST ANOTHER MILLION!!!

speedy3210

Dec 13, 2004
ipoh to KL
haiyo ... those repair project have to cash out rakyat money again lor ..
those gov fella stomach will fill up again lor ...

nia mah ...!!! malaysia boleh !!!

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
let's all rent some big large trucks, and convoy there. We need about 100 units of 10 tonne trucks.

and sing "LDP bridge is falling down, falling down ,falling down...LDP bridge is falling down,my fair lady...."

Hi all,

Until today my brake system is still not that powderful. Few weeks ago, i brought my car to check my brakes .. so what they did is .. they change both front and rear brake pump, new brake fluid, clean the inside caliper and replace the tubes. I also change a new brake pad.

Then I found some weird noise when I stop the car .. I can hear this 'tik tik tik' sound. And, when I engage 1st gear got this weird noise too not 'tik tik tik' sound. :(

Any sifus can tell me what is wrong...