Accident on LDP this morning...

Supachip

Apr 9, 2004
puucuung
Anyone saw the serious accident on LDP this morning? Saw a mangled body lying right in the middle lane ...scary.

What's going on? hit and run?

gtishadowfax

Nov 24, 2005
heard it on radio...but not sure what really happened.

wait for tonite's 8pm news lor...

sylkhannaz

Aug 15, 2005
It's near puchong long before toll towards putrajaya. i'm on the opposite lane, didnt see anything.

Supachip

Apr 9, 2004
puucuung
According to my fren, it seemed like a motorist get knocked down by some big lorry and get dragged for some distance. Nasty accident, some flesh on the road....

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ewww...
sunway there issit...i passed there also clear...what time was it?

ramsing

ya...i was stuck in the jam for like 45 minutes!!! @##@%$@#$
but by the time i was passing the scene, no body. just the policeman pouring water on the road to wash the blood i think. but i tot i saw some skin, but wasn't sure. but i saw one motoro nearby that looked damaged.
RIP to the guy/gal

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
that serious ahhh... i heard it on My.FM .....

LoneWolf81

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
I reached there about 8:50am, the dead body still there with blood spread from middle lane to the fast lane, then into drain. Saw lots of cars moving at fast lane, no choice, have to drive over the blood. The accident happened somewhere between the puchong selatan toll and the petronas station.

Wira v6 MIVEC

Jan 28, 2005
Engine Bay
yes i heard it on the radio also..they said it was 5km b4 the putrajaya toll..pitty the person who died..may his soul R.I.P!

feudalklippe

Apr 25, 2005
Sunway
i was stucked in the flow for about 40 minutes or so..quite bad jam during that time.stretch for a few km..but still can see the body, covered with black plastic.quite bad though..

take a peek, guys.
this guy re-paint his supercharger
from this..

to this.

what paint he used?
if i recall correctly it's the same black flaked paint found on those black Vtec cyl heads.
the paint got here anot?