Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
its done on purpose,maybe file by their own kind too just to makesure they have some kopi to minum.
they just wan duit raya lar...

i also receive a letter form LHDN...saying that my client not paying his tax on 1996.....now he need to pat RM480 within 14 day or will get a court order....i call the officer and they told me to pay first..then only they will check if my client got pay extra or not....

i say can u check before i pay..they claim it will take some time...the best is to pay then only check...damn they need money this month...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
KM

Just show the dam LHDN receipt from them,i also kena b4 ma some its for 2 years period of receipts, i photocopy attached with their shit letter sent by courier to them. Then they don't sent anymore letter to me already.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Taikor..the problem is that…already 10 years back and the income tax person already with GOD…….so how to get the receipt?…hehehe…so now I need to get the officer to check the record and worst come to worst..we pay first and deduct it next year assessment 2007/2008….this is what I can do from my client now…so now I wait for the officer to come back to me by tomorrow…..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
taikor....i try but cannot find woh......

can post the link ah? Djgerm koko say that kelisa 1.0 tapao the k3vet

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
maybe stock k3-vet... where u know right??

**coz u guys heard about beyone right from jb?