Kelisa Gathering

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
hot hot baru best... sweat sweat ma... somehow the chick will look hotter... haha... i'll try to bring 1 or 2 hot chicks ler... if they wanto come.. they have been asking me to bring them out for car outing... see how ler..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
giler ker im not gona bring my girl on that day..panas maaaa summore now puasa but im not fasting hehe...u guys bring girls la heheh ill *belanja makan hahaha..

*girls only hehehe :)
wah...taikor...u only belanja chick makan...then how about us? makan sendiri ah?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hot hot baru best... sweat sweat ma... somehow the chick will look hotter... haha... i'll try to bring 1 or 2 hot chicks ler... if they wanto come.. they have been asking me to bring them out for car outing... see how ler..
walayleh....taikor...ur car to fast for them...i think the best is my car...so i willing to fetch them on behalf of u....

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
see how ler... if they wanto come, then come ler... i also won't force them.. no promises made ok!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
wow now I only know why our Justin sometime look so tane kekekeke

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
go ask AutoCraft behind campbell factory lor...he sure got alot of ej-de engines lying around

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
we have to wait until he finish "eating" the girls oops meeting the girls first kekekeke
like that....i rather bring the chick to hotel leh....at least i can makan first....muahahhaa

naza

Oct 28, 2005
HAHAHA...ok cun dun 4get 2tell them im chndian n single ok hehehe:rofl:

ok... here goes nothing...
ok guys just wanted to ask u brainers.. will it be possible if the engine of a W124 E500 be planted on a W124 E200?
will there be space and how ill be the convergence? any major problem will occur? what will be the cost and does anyone know where i can get it? i kno in fact that the W124 E500 engine is a V8 engine but is is possible???? please give me answer.. im dying to know...:adore: :adore: :adore: