Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
KM

wanna confirm with u how many days will you be in penang this raya becos my family is going up penang also, wanna book the Vistana Hotel room.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
KM

wanna confirm with u how many days will you be in penang this raya becos my family is going up penang also, wanna book the Vistana Hotel room.
sorry for the late reply///

me going back on friday night (12/10/07 till 15/10/07 (afternoon)....

hope no jam on the way back

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
morning....

taikor...
wan to check with u....this saturday ur boss bz boh?
i plan to get him install the door knob for my main door....

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Taikor

u go and buy the knob n lock 1st then i can only arrange the time for you,becos now busy with raya workload,only can confirm with u later the actual time.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
the lock will get from u.....my budget around RM150 to RM200 for the lock...
this saturday i try to go to your shop and buy..then we will see when ur boss free....hehehe...thanks...

my house all now siap....only left 1% need to touch up.....

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
KM

this round Penang trip Erin say wanna go more for food, she got bring along the hawker food of penang book,all about penang local food.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
aiya...that wan alll sure expensive and not that good wan...i bring u to somewhere is cheap and good....don;t worry.....make sure u gain few kilo when ui come back from penang/..this time we go for supper wan

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
KM

my boss confirm not around today,this morning i reach office 8.30am he already stand by wanna chao to Cameron Highland. Maybe can't wait to test his car top speed with full-load!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
KM

my boss confirm not around today,this morning i reach office 8.30am he already stand by wanna chao to Cameron Highland. Maybe can't wait to test his car top speed with full-load!
taikor....i think today i can make it to your shop...what time u all close shop? got close early boh?

i will be there to have lunch in steven corner then go to your shop...

May I now where is the best and affordable shop for car paint spray? I heard my fren spray his Kenari whole body at Kelana Jaya for just RM480..I saw the color and quality is not bad..Black color..

Any shop cheaper than that y'all know near Wangsa Maju or Ampang? RM500 is ok la..RM1000 and above is a bit nonsense lah..Kaut untung saja (pay high rent)!