Axia or Kelisa?

zrasam

Nov 26, 2014
Hi guys, I want to ask for your opinions. I am still a student, staying at shah alam and studying at melaka.

At first I want to buy Kelisa 2005 (A) Special Edition, rm 14000. Then my mom said why not buy Perodua Axia?

I was confused as I read there are a lot of problems by its user.

Anyway, I'm going to use this car mainly for travelling back and forth between Shah Alam and Melaka. And of course using it to get around the campus.

And my main concern is the fuel consumption since I am a student, I want to save in the fc.

This is my first car since I get a license 2 years ago. My driving skills probably karat.

Which car do you think I should buy?

RENESIS VIII

7,000 RPM
Jun 13, 2012
Ipoh
Well, if you can afford it, it is better to get a new car than a 2nd hand year 2005 car which is already 9 years old. Since you're doing long distance travelling, a new car would be much less hassle. At least you don't have to worry so much about wear and tear for your new car. So, I suggest Axia.

Supra_Fanatics

Beyond 20,000 RPM!
Sep 17, 2008
Axia, unless u can afford and know how to maintain the car yourself then would have ask u to go for Kelisa.

2nd hand, just need to standby at least RM3K for kelisa wear and tear parts to replace. Down the road few months, there will be parts u realised need to be replace. Unless u really lucky to get a real good condition kelisa.

At least new car still under warranty. Then certain parts still FOC if replaced within warranty period.

ken yeang

6,000 RPM
Feb 2, 2006
Buy used kelisa. Use the extra cash to mod the kelisa kaw-kaw......

Then use kelisa to cucuk Axia cars... :idea:

zrasam

Nov 26, 2014