JB/Southern Altezza

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
mic, b4 u go, i need some whitecards.. when u b home? i go ur home take.
sure i have here,when u free yum cha ?this week end i in KL,mike or meet some where with family member in mall

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

it is ok. 23th is coming soon too. keep n touch.
this time i need use second link to avoid jam,i believe long jam like last friday ,make me scared :stupid:see the picture from traffic cam

Altezza33

Nov 8, 2009
johor
[/COLOR]

this time i need use second link to avoid jam,i believe long jam like last friday ,make me scared :stupid:see the picture from traffic cam[/QUOTE]

how long you jam? now school holiday is like this. some singaporean love to go johor for one day trip. buy grocery, eat. and also lot malaysian go singapore also. cos of two new big gambling den. and resort world also.

second link toll fee is slightly cheaper compare to last time. malaysia side pay RM7.50. Sg side pay S$4.++

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
[/COLOR]

this time i need use second link to avoid jam,i believe long jam like last friday ,make me scared :stupid:see the picture from traffic cam
how long you jam? now school holiday is like this. some singaporean love to go johor for one day trip. buy grocery, eat. and also lot malaysian go singapore also. cos of two new big gambling den. and resort world also.

second link toll fee is slightly cheaper compare to last time. malaysia side pay RM7.50. Sg side pay S$4.++[/QUOTE]

izit,i did't know because i use autopass or Net cashcard to top up but for sure far away from my home (woodland) before i use woodland check point,i must check traffic cam before journey,
yup u right....... plenty MAL vehicle come to Singapore for gambling or universal studio or shopping
how ever i must return singapore this X mas early before jam or after jam,you in Singapore or johor ????:biggrin:

Altezza33

Nov 8, 2009
johor

second link toll fee is slightly cheaper compare to last time. malaysia side pay RM7.50. Sg side pay S$4.++
izit,i did't know because i use autopass or Net cashcard to top up but for sure far away from my home (woodland) before i use woodland check point,i must check traffic cam before journey,
yup u right....... plenty MAL vehicle come to Singapore for gambling or universal studio or shopping
how ever i must return singapore this X mas early before jam or after jam,you in Singapore or johor ????:biggrin:[/QUOTE]

ya for woodland side. only pay on way back to malaysia. sg side pay S$1.20. malaysia pay RM 2.90.
that is one of the reason why lot ppl still use woodland one.

weekday normally i in singapore. weekend then mostly i in johor. call either malaysia or sg number if one of these can;t be reached.

Mic Tie

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
how ever i must return singapore this X mas early before jam or after jam,you in Singapore or johor ????:biggrin:
ya for woodland side. only pay on way back to malaysia. sg side pay S$1.20. malaysia pay RM 2.90.
that is one of the reason why lot ppl still use woodland one.

weekday normally i in singapore. weekend then mostly i in johor. call either malaysia or sg number if one of these can;t be reached.[/QUOTE]

hope can see you guys there at week end ,maybe sunday because X mas,once i reach SG ,i call both number,yup yup woodland cheaper and i stay in woodland too,:driver:

Altezza33

Nov 8, 2009
johor
Dear bro,

im thinking of getting altezza for my daily use, prefer an auto unit, do you have any lobang to get one in jb? thanks
have u been Mutiara motor or min sin to ask already?

will help you notice if any altezza selling.

last weekend only heard my brother say got one IS250 selling in jb. asking RM190k. he say god damn good looking. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

Ling23,

oh ya. the "dead black" Altezza in your kluang, will the owner wan to sell now? can help ask ask?

hi does rr engine fit honda city 2009 body???

---------- Post added at 01:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:24 AM ----------

i wan some power in my car but i dunno wat should i do , can give any advice , sum1 tell me rr fit but sum say dun fit , sumore rr engine expensive, any cheaper way??