does RR engine fit honda city 2009 body??

Vol Tex

From Facebook
Aug 21, 2011
hi does rr engine fit honda city 2009 body???

---------- Post added at 01:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:24 AM ----------

i wan some power in my car but i dunno wat should i do , can give any advice , sum1 tell me rr fit but sum say dun fit , sumore rr engine expensive, any cheaper way??

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
RR engine is damn expensive. u might want to try k20 or just work on ur current engine.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
y u need RR engine in the first place, bro?..k20a-r frm dc5 or fd2r not good enough?..

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
another thing i feel that its such a new car n u wanna change engine dy? still under warranty also la bro. think about it la. i dont think its worth the money. if u really wanna do it n have the means of doing it, u have my support. would love to see the progress and result. but think properly before u decide.

why not just buy CTR and mod it???? :hmmmm:

Vol Tex

From Facebook
Aug 21, 2011
1 of my friend wanna sell RR engine kosong,i wondering wanna change anot cause city reach my limit ori 1.5 max 19xkm , any other idea to improve the top speed n acceralation??

---------- Post added at 10:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:24 PM ----------

why not just buy CTR and mod it???? :hmmmm:
CTR means??

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
honda jazz oso can fit K20, city sure can fit. but racing engine must be high gear ratio, u sure can be daily drive? it hurt ur wallet everyday. a economy k20 with auto 5 speed should be enuf to be daily drive

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
RR engine gt in KL ald,racing car in HK accident tinggal engine kosong

civic nt my type la too many friend using it
bro, go for integra type r then. quite sure not as many of your friends would be using it. anyway, if u really wanna do up ur city, go ahead bro. get some ideas on how to build ur city.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
RR engine gt in KL ald,racing car in HK accident tinggal engine kosong

civic nt my type la too many friend using it

Dude, there are plenty of city on the road also ma..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
City with Mugen RR bodykits , wanna an engine too..

Everyone seems to like it but i see it as just another proton with a different name. IMO i dont think that Persona is going to sell successfully, just as the proton canselor ( or how do you spell this ). I was hoping to see another model completely. I havent seen it in real life yet so i cant quite judge, but still i have only seen a canselor once since its launch. anyone seen a canselor more than once on the roads?