i want to shift to JB la..
JB altezza scene is happening now with u guys... hehehe

lby

May 1, 2005
www.lby.fotopic.net
Bro mitsu4G,

i think mileage around 11k, real carbon hood, i think i saw some hks cam or what written in the spec, but trinity clutch is there. Johor plate, second owner. JHX XX, two digit

no problem.

mitsu4G

Jan 7, 2009
Bro mitsu4G,

i think mileage around 11k, real carbon hood, i think i saw some hks cam or what written in the spec, but trinity clutch is there. Johor plate, second owner. JHX XX, two digit

no problem.
mileage 11k ar bro??or 110k?if 11k might be last owner had new engine installed IMO..maybe laa,guessing je ni..if 110k then its quite reasonable n its consider low for 10/11 years of age unit..btw,tks for d update bro,when the time comes wil go there n hv a look look n see see 1st..:biggrin:

ling23

Mar 3, 2008
I saw this car b4 JHx xx original colour silver spry to white with neo bumper n trd parts.

lby

May 1, 2005
www.lby.fotopic.net
mileage 11k ar bro??or 110k?if 11k might be last owner had new engine installed IMO..maybe laa,guessing je ni..if 110k then its quite reasonable n its consider low for 10/11 years of age unit..btw,tks for d update bro,when the time comes wil go there n hv a look look n see see 1st..:biggrin:
sorry bro, it is 110k...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
The first owner of the JHX Altezza used to be one of our members here. You can still find him at the Skyline forum now. He's JaHaX. When he had the car, it was Silver, as stated by ling23.

But we heard second owner resprayed it to white.

mitsu4G

Jan 7, 2009
The first owner of the JHX Altezza used to be one of our members here. You can still find him at the Skyline forum now. He's JaHaX. When he had the car, it was Silver, as stated by ling23.

But we heard second owner resprayed it to white.
owh..came across dat name few times,mybe can ask him wut mod had been done when he owned the car before,or might be 2nd owner who did the mod..:hmmmm:

wuteva it is,tks for the info bro..appreciated!

my current setup.. but i kinda planning to change my direct exhaust but was worry that i will kill my performace

before started i would like to asked sifu sifu here..

i will list up what i still remember on my mod..

4-1 Custom S/S main ford
Hurricane drop-in aluminum filter
Lighten weight pulley (forgot the name liaw but yea it very light)
pivot raizin VSE
Mantola Exhaust i think is cap ayam but is direct punya... 2.5inch
Camcon VVTI controller piggy back (remove liaw because no...