JB/Southern Altezza

Altezza33

Nov 8, 2009
johor
false alram guys.

just noted that the drift event is cancel.

so we just stick our meet up on night 7pm.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Yesterday saw 3 Altezza and 1 IS250 JB Plate in Sepang for Supergt.
Sorry did take a photo.... Any members here... Nice clean ride....

2 of the cars were familiar. From Mutiara motor. 2003 Black and 2005 white year model.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
even year model also u know? salutela this Tezza freak..:top::top::rock::rock:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
know lah.... i checked out these car when they were for sale in mutiara jb
He knows becos he was shopping everywhere when he was looking to buy his "precious"...
He is our "wikipedia" of Altezza..:biggrin:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
He knows becos he was shopping everywhere when he was looking to buy his "precious"...
He is our "wikipedia" of Altezza..:biggrin:
These cars came after I bought mine..... At the time only JB had unregister Altezza for sale....

mokh

Oct 18, 2008
Im from Pasir gudang.
Which tezza u just owned?

Spoted the white JHX tezza this evening...dono who is the latest owner.

KEN5488

Jan 17, 2008
Im from Pasir gudang.
Which tezza u just owned?

Spoted the white JHX tezza this evening...dono who is the latest owner.
i just get my altezza at last day.from kl...u mean no plat is 84 is it?maybe i know that owner....

hi ppl..i'm planning to convert my waja 1.6(m) to either evo 4-6...any recomandation where to convert??? i'm sorry to ask ..is it good to do the conversion at "cobra motor"???
any suggestion???..another question..for evo 4-6
izzit plug and play for my waja?? how bout the mounting??
do i need to do anything else to fit's in the engine??
please help!>!.