DC5 Advice

NFS

ahahhha i dunno if i misread it ... but i took it as a YES .... wakakaka:thefinger:

I agree with stylites! Its TIME ...

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
heard you guys had a great outing!!!

hope to meet some of you guys on the next outing :driver:

Bump: heard you guys had a great outing!!!

hope to meet some of you guys on the next outing :driver:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
yeah man ..................

............ DC5's vs FD2R's !

Ultimate Honda Showdown ............. :biggrin:

Bump: yeah man ..................

Jan 23, 2006

Started liao..............

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005

yo bro... Meet you and your gangs up.... Not for a showdown or VS meet:biggrin:

We all know your DC5 is one of the fastet:adore::adore:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
brothers here are them piccas... just had to be in b&w coz the the place was blardy dark. otherwise all the black cars will not be seen LOL. thanks to hezz for his time. read his review here:

http://mivek4doddle.blogspot.com/

now waiting for more pics from alex and elaine...

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
wow...dc5 gang......! nice pic....:driver:

hope..next time i can join dc5 geng...hahaha

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Chris2000:

Heh heh, no lar ................ plenty of faster honda's than me ...... especially ..... ahem ahem, the Malaysia's J's Racing FD2R :biggrin:

We should all organise more Honda meets, we can coordinate between the EP3's , DC5's & FD2's .......

but problem is ..... our little dc5 group is not an official club :banghead:
less benefits :rolleyes:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Chris2000:

Heh heh, no lar ................ plenty of faster honda's than me ...... especially ..... ahem ahem, the Malaysia's J's Racing FD2R :biggrin:

We should all organise more Honda meets, we can coordinate between the EP3's , DC5's & FD2's .......

but problem is ..... our little dc5 group is not an official club :banghead:
less benefits :rolleyes:
tim, we are officially a gang now but informally a club. LOL.

brangbrungbreng

Aug 19, 2005
U S J
tim, we are officially a gang now but informally a club. LOL.
yoo guys leader has spoken hahahahaa

chris FD2R sure very fast...j's secret recipe
hey chris who is the owner..new FD2R upgrade everything..change then brembo set.
performance header..& all those performance stuff..
invite him next gath..wanna see the car perform hehee

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Lightningfield:

Bro, you are ABSOLUTELY 100% correct ~! :biggrin:

we are a gang ..... but not an official club !

brangbrungbreng:

you talking about Jacky's or Desmond's FD2R ?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Lightningfield:

Bro, you are ABSOLUTELY 100% correct ~! :biggrin:

we are a gang ..... but not an official club !

brangbrungbreng:

you talking about Jacky's or Desmond's FD2R ?
i think he's referring to chris' friend. the FD2R with J's brake system, Tein SuperStreet, and tons of other J's goodies..

Guys, know any place where i can do good and cheap wheel alignment and cambering in Ampang?

I hate to go to places where all of a sudden they say cambering is RM60.00 when you can get it for RM45.00.

Thks.