DC5 Advice

NFS

ahahhha i dunno if i misread it ... but i took it as a YES .... wakakaka:thefinger:

I agree with stylites! Its TIME ...

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
heard you guys had a great outing!!!

hope to meet some of you guys on the next outing :driver:

Bump: heard you guys had a great outing!!!

hope to meet some of you guys on the next outing :driver:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
yeah man ..................

............ DC5's vs FD2R's !

Ultimate Honda Showdown ............. :biggrin:

Bump: yeah man ..................

Jan 23, 2006

Started liao..............

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005

yo bro... Meet you and your gangs up.... Not for a showdown or VS meet:biggrin:

We all know your DC5 is one of the fastet:adore::adore:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
brothers here are them piccas... just had to be in b&w coz the the place was blardy dark. otherwise all the black cars will not be seen LOL. thanks to hezz for his time. read his review here:

http://mivek4doddle.blogspot.com/

now waiting for more pics from alex and elaine...

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
wow...dc5 gang......! nice pic....:driver:

hope..next time i can join dc5 geng...hahaha

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Chris2000:

Heh heh, no lar ................ plenty of faster honda's than me ...... especially ..... ahem ahem, the Malaysia's J's Racing FD2R :biggrin:

We should all organise more Honda meets, we can coordinate between the EP3's , DC5's & FD2's .......

but problem is ..... our little dc5 group is not an official club :banghead:
less benefits :rolleyes:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Chris2000:

Heh heh, no lar ................ plenty of faster honda's than me ...... especially ..... ahem ahem, the Malaysia's J's Racing FD2R :biggrin:

We should all organise more Honda meets, we can coordinate between the EP3's , DC5's & FD2's .......

but problem is ..... our little dc5 group is not an official club :banghead:
less benefits :rolleyes:
tim, we are officially a gang now but informally a club. LOL.

brangbrungbreng

Aug 19, 2005
U S J
tim, we are officially a gang now but informally a club. LOL.
yoo guys leader has spoken hahahahaa

chris FD2R sure very fast...j's secret recipe
hey chris who is the owner..new FD2R upgrade everything..change then brembo set.
performance header..& all those performance stuff..
invite him next gath..wanna see the car perform hehee

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Lightningfield:

Bro, you are ABSOLUTELY 100% correct ~! :biggrin:

we are a gang ..... but not an official club !

brangbrungbreng:

you talking about Jacky's or Desmond's FD2R ?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Lightningfield:

Bro, you are ABSOLUTELY 100% correct ~! :biggrin:

we are a gang ..... but not an official club !

brangbrungbreng:

you talking about Jacky's or Desmond's FD2R ?
i think he's referring to chris' friend. the FD2R with J's brake system, Tein SuperStreet, and tons of other J's goodies..

need your opinion.

with so many glass smashing cases going on, i am thinking of getting my car tinted (30% VLT) more for security reasons. usually, i am required to carry a bunch of IT equipments for presentations, and it will usually be placed at my back seat (trunk will be packed with speakers and white screen).

knowing that jpj is on the loose to issue love letters, i was wondering if anyone knows of any jalan.

i don't mind paying the fine, but don't want the hassle to go for...