DC5 Exhaust Advice Needed

steviedevil

Apr 3, 2006
Dear Zth sifusss,

I just bought a DC5 2 months ago. Well, i haven't get any mods for my baby yet. I would like to seek for advice regarding exhaust mods. Anyone sifus around can give some suggestions which type of exhaust is a good buy? :smile:

Ice Man

Mar 25, 2006
get the toda racing muffler for dc5...sure you'll be satisfied

dcloo

May 11, 2005
Cap Ayam :biggrin:

seriously .......... it's the best!!!!
100% agree or try to get some custom 2.5" with high flow catback

K-series engine was like air pump engine with a good flow filter and high flow exhaust you will get 10-15 whp up

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
dcloo:
how cum my air intake and exhaust set-up like no HP up only ??? :hmmmm:

dcloo

May 11, 2005
dcloo:
how cum my air intake and exhaust set-up like no HP up only ??? :hmmmm:
cause u don't have a proper tuning on your car and you saw by your self thats thats
only RBC intake manifold+open port filter+extractor+k-pro 218 WHP

and you was lots oh good stuff inside might be another good idea for more WHP increase with proper tuning

As stated.. how to take care of it?

meaning.. what stuff to use or applied... coz it is easily get light scratches and dull in time..

will AutoSol do the job? any other products?