Calling all ALTEZZA owners

haha..seems likes uncle P not so welcomed and not as friendly as their slogan..but they are FAST in getting u a saman and having some discussion of HOW TO AVOID SUMMON, their hand oso damn fast when taking SOMETHING from u.

Rng.. seems like v both most free to turn the forum upside down.. the rest all seldom come up nowadays

dun said so ... onli thing is people on festive mood and busy end year project... We all have phone and it works both ways bro...

hehe.. i m new guy in the office
havent got a project that i involved.. i just hav to test the product in this period..
no data in = nothing to do = FREE

this is the initial stage..
and i hope the same thing happen with diff salary..
few more hundred !!!! hahahha

eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy eNVy

still got post in ur company?! =P

too late.. i filled the last post..wait la u wait.. wait till i get better offer at other place then u can come
hehe

seems like Rinagi, Kanazai and me r the most frequent visitor here..

ya lor ... brian, start another thread to do head count man ... it gonna be fun ... at least, we gonna know how many altezzarians out there ...

Set a date for a major gathering and see how many cars can be at gathering at one time. I am eager to see that happen. Imagine 50 cars appear together

well maybe we can organise a group photo session for AMC club members...... then we will know how many ppl we have as member....... usually ppl will come out for photo sessions.....

Christmas day/ New year eve - 2007 is around the corner,. so what you guys plan to do?...i heard there will be a BBQ nite for us. :regular_smile: