Calling all ALTEZZA owners

undercover

May 25, 2006
porosaki said:
undercover, why except the trade if is not what u wanted initially?

would like to here your story.

feels like u got rob.
ok..here's the story....

it was not an unreg 01 manual as i first thought and told ...
i was trading with my cloose cloose budy car company...
it was registered under year 00 with living road tax and insurance...
the car is legal to be driven on the road..

i felt in love with it the first eye i saw it..
since we r cloose budy ...
he let me drive it for a week to let me decide properly..
its like borrowing car from him..
but i know he was trying to seduce me to buy by borrowing it to me since we r budy...

in the sixth day early in the morning i return the car to his company..
i was in love..
thinking of paying my downpayment 2 days later....
but in coincidence ,a day after me returning the car,a crazy guy came n buy it with quite a high price ... damm
n since i havent pay my deposit n downpayment.. theres nothing i can do..

when i had decided to make my down payment...
it was already 1 step too late..
therefor,the only choice for me is the auto version left in his company...
n sice the price he offer is good and the car is nice...
i agree and pay my downpayment last friday..

moral of the story...
altezza is a hot cake in current market...
see it , love it, =buy it... dont wait..

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
You shouldnt do that man ...

Legally, you as a buyer has all the right to proceed or postpone any transaction. You are not obliged to proceed as nothing has transacted, only a word of promise which has been broken by the other party and as by looking at the story, you some how or rather has been cheated, either intentionally or unintentionally by your "good" friend.

Further, he has broken his promise to sell the manual car to you by selling it to other higher bidder.

As a matter of your personal preference, u decided to go for manual. so why opted for an auto ... it is one hell of a difference between auto and manual altezza ... you gonna miss it.

Further, as far as i am concern, there is one manual altezza in Auto Extreme, if i am not wrong. Do not hush things ... servey aroung first ... i waited for 4 months for my manual altezza mann ...

So my word of advice, if you still have time to cancell it, maybe you can do so ... think about it ...

JUST A WORD OF ADVICE FROM ME ... YOU DO NOT HAVE TO NECESSARILY FOLLOW IT ... THINK IT YOURSELF

undercover

May 25, 2006
JaHaX said:
You shouldnt do that man ...

Legally, you as a buyer has all the right to proceed or postpone any transaction. You are not obliged to proceed as nothing has transacted, only a word of promise which has been broken by the other party and as by looking at the story, you some how or rather has been cheated, either intentionally or unintentionally by your "good" friend.

Further, he has broken his promise to sell the manual car to you by selling it to other higher bidder.

As a matter of your personal preference, u decided to go for manual. so why opted for an auto ... it is one hell of a difference between auto and manual altezza ... you gonna miss it.

Further, as far as i am concern, there is one manual altezza in Auto Extreme, if i am not wrong. Do not hush things ... servey aroung first ... i waited for 4 months for my manual altezza mann ...

JUST A WORD OF ADVICE FROM ME ... YOU DO NOT HAVE TO NECESSARILY FOLLOW IT ... THINK IT YOURSELF
believe me man... even though i m a 19 year old kid..
i know all about those too...
but this is what happen when u trade with ur close buddy...
what can i do ...
sue him?
impossible right..
haih...
secondly i m really i rush to have my car..
i m "carless" for 3 month or more already..
i total lost my vios few month ago...
do u know how poor izzit to ride malaysia "palia" lrt n taxi..

thirdly...
budget..
for same year and a much preetier auto he offer me rm2+k cheaper man...
and extend my warrante for one more month..

haih...
so for now to me..
what is done, is done...
just make my self to give to give n take..

i've already bought the car last friday actually...

now its allabout finance n blah blah blah...

there is alot more i need to learn form u guys..
we wil talk about it more when the next time we TT n meet u guys.....
hopefully..

green

Apr 12, 2005
well, having an auto is not totally dead lah. we auto buggers still have good peak torque at 4800rpm. good for the lazy bigger like me to drive around town lazily....

but of course the accelaration is better for the manual dudes lah, plus the sound at high rpm. etc etc etc....

anyway, we can always put in a supercharger later heh heh

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
undercover said:
believe me man... even though i m a 19 year old kid..
i know all about those too...
but this is what happen when u trade with ur close buddy...
what can i do ...
sue him?
impossible right..
haih...
secondly i m really i rush to have my car..
i m "carless" for 3 month or more already..
i total lost my vios few month ago...
do u know how poor izzit to ride malaysia "palia" lrt n taxi..

thirdly...
budget..
for same year and a much preetier auto he offer me rm2+k cheaper man...
and extend my warrante for one more month..

haih...
so for now to me..
what is done, is done...
just make my self to give to give n take..

i've already bought the car last friday actually...

now its allabout finance n blah blah blah...

there is alot more i need to learn form u guys..
we wil talk about it more when the next time we TT n meet u guys.....
hopefully..

MARTIN !!! we are the 'lou beang' oredy.. ppl only 19 yrs old

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
huh!!!! who who who??????

waaahhhh...undercover you 19 only....i don't believe....fast fast prove it, scan your ic and post it here...hehehe.

undercover

May 25, 2006
martinchan said:
huh!!!! who who who??????

waaahhhh...undercover you 19 only....i don't believe....fast fast prove it, scan your ic and post it here...hehehe.
crazy ar.. i m undercovering for FBI n CIA and u want me to show my face and ic number to public...

this afternoon they had got document from me to apply for loan..
so hopefully by this week end or next week i will get my cay...
and hopefully i can join u guys in TT for the first time..

then u guys will believe that u R looking at a 19year old clown... hahaha

any i think its time for u popular altezza owner to tell ur age...

starting from martin... hahaha

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
huh!? me?

guess what... my age is 19 also...

*but 19 have to times 2*

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
wah......Martin so aprreciate u le.. 19age can drive Altezza nice nice

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006

hehe

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
martinchan said:
huh!? me?

guess what... my age is 19 also...

*but 19 have to times 2*

ehhh ... i thaught you are 18 only bro ...

By the way uundercover, u take care bro, auto as Green said is also cool man ...

Love your car and it will love you back ... (hahahaha ... am i a freak!!!!!!!!!:sad_smile:)

hey guys,

i have a problem with my car.. the steering vibrates excessively from about 90km/h onwards.. i have changed new tires.. rims checked not bent, alignment and balancing done.. what else could be the cause of this? btw after doing alignment and camber alignment the vibration got stronger.. my car set up is 4agze custom made driveshaft on the left side to correct length but same spec as ori gze shaft.. right side is original gze drive shaft. bearings are relatively new.. hope someone...