Calling all ALTEZZA owners

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
disable

dear all...
anyone know how to disable the traction control and abs permanently for RS200 model?! :baring_teeth:

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
so tonight meeting up again? i got a friend whom just opened up his cafe. in kuchai lama, free drinks anyone interested?

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
wah...police uncle would happy to c u during festival period..if he gota giv duit raya, the more u kena

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Right, with today's policemen, they'd probably join you for a drink, then saman you.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
careful now festive season...policeman even work harder to cari makan although puasa month...even MPSJ also...yesterday my car got saman RM80 for illegal parking and almost got tow away...hehehehe. *&&$#$&*!#!#

If i don't pay the saman will anything happen?coz planning not to pay it!

ReZz

Aug 29, 2006
yes...if you dont pay saman now, it will be a bigger amount later and then if you still dont pay them, youll have to be ready for the cops to come over for a teh tarik visit to your house. Pay up la wei....better earlier...you wouldnt want to go through the hassle of waiting in the que when the ops sikap starts...its hell then!!!

by the way, you guys know where can get spare parts for disc break aah? Heard got a good place in sg besi, but not sure where...any of you guys know aah?

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
haha..seems likes uncle P not so welcomed and not as friendly as their slogan..but they are FAST in getting u a saman and having some discussion of HOW TO AVOID SUMMON, their hand oso damn fast when taking SOMETHING from u.

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
Rng.. seems like v both most free to turn the forum upside down.. the rest all seldom come up nowadays

BMW themselves claimed the 1 Series M Coupe was the spiritual successor to the legendary E30 M3 that was highly regarded for its rawness and rewarding drive, something that fans have claimed the current crop of M cars lack.

Autocar has decided to pit it against the more precise and focused Porsche Cayman R to see if the 1 Series M Coupe really does hark back to the visceral driving experience of yore. We...