Accident pics.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
this is not my shots...but got it form forwarded mail....
and it written it happen in kajang recently....dunno if its tru...
hope will make u guys think twice b4 speeding up ahead....
look carefully...
looks like sumbody barbecue-ed his/her love one in that burnt wira....

-storm-

Aug 26, 2006
wa kesian that fella kena burn till like that! Such a horrible death! :Not_Impressed:

Btw the gal kinda hot =P

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
the problem is, wether he/she is awake? fainted? wounded? or already dead before kena toast? if dead, sigh,....noting can do lor....
if kena toast alive...whoaa....mahai! sure scream like fck!

-storm-

Aug 26, 2006
From the looks of it, most of the them got out alive, i think the fella is pinned to his seat or something like that if not he would have gotten out alive!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha....yeah...noticed the ladies oni...
of cos also the guy with blood stain at his back....
at the 2nd last pics; u could see bones sticking out. Why wasn't it in the newspaper? Anyone knows how it happened?
by the look of the skid mark or should i say burnt mark; the car doesn't seem to hit the railings?...so wats the actual cause of the fire?

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
must be speeding
lost control hid the divider and bang...
another male died...
aihz...
another life is lost...
if only malaysian made safer cars...
human error is unavoidable...
but passive safety is very important!!!

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
mohalw said:
Brother, is repost, but anyway just to remind the road user to careful when drive on road....
oppss.....hehe...didnt read that...sori yah...:_:

mohalw

May 19, 2005
TEAMADVAN said:
oppss.....hehe...didnt read that...sori yah...:_:

?? No nd sorry wat, just to remind all members in here, that's a nice notice here!! :embaressed_smile:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
mohalw said:
?? No nd sorry wat, just to remind all members in here, that's a nice notice here!! :embaressed_smile:
:_: :_: :_: :_: :_:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
spoted two accident today...day time once and another one at night which 4car involve.....manage to snap...but acidently deleted....

so , heres the day time one....dun fire me about the plate that i didnt black it....
sum might have intrest to know the number....buy magnum! LOLOL

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
boon, we lost 16 life in average everyday. We may need a daily newspaper if we were like to post all accident pic happen all around malaysia.

that's sad.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
boon, we lost 16 life in average everyday. We may need a daily newspaper if we were like to post all accident pic happen all around malaysia.

that's sad.
blacksamurai, its intresting seeing u said that....
but from where on earth u got that death statictics?

Hi peepz. I am a newbie here. Jus looking for suggestions.
Well, i need more power !!
What can I do to maximize the output of my lil engine here.
Only installed K&N filter so far.
I had few in mind: flywheel, cluthplate, performance spark plugs+cables, port polish....

Pls do advice me on how i can extract more power in a not too high budget way(baru masuk keje 1 month ago :P)

Thank you in advance Gurus :)

-mahin-