Accident Photos (Jazz & BMW E46)

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Accident Photos (Jazz & BMW E36)

Last Monday nite, when i was sending a friend of mine home....... took the Jalan Chan Sow Lin way heading towards Kuchai Lama. Came across a massive traffic jam & i thought that it's a JPJ or PDRM Trafik roadblock....... mana tau, reached the site..... saw a smashed up Honda Jazz with very new registration plate (WMS 861x)) with its rear end all badly twisted.

Then, on the other side of the road with concrete divider...... saw a BMW E36 (WFG 132x) with nice wheels but with a badly smashed up front part. Coincidently, both cars that involved in the crash r RED in color. Here r some photos taken by me with my mobile phone, not so clear resolution but still able to get the rough picture though:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Jazz1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Jazz2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Jazz3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/E461.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/E462.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/E463.jpg

dareMAX

Aug 3, 2004
RAMD
Now day we cannot drive like the old days. Always alert! where ever have juntions, straight lane POT HOLES. Last nite after car wash, a Kia carnival exiting to main road without looking. End up nearly Roll.... on a man late 45 riding bicycle like "PAN MEE" even the bicycle infront already also dunno.

I said to myself, Junction again.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
whoa, the whole back seat of the Jazz hilang adi... and the beemer only suffered moderate damages in the front... this shows how strong euro masterpiece is...

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
the new jazz can b practically written off liao....but the bimmer still looks repairable....

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
these cars are quite a wreck.... drive carefully guys...

Viperleed

Jan 28, 2004
Klang
www.jazzfitfriendsclub.com
hmmm... airbag malfunction!!!!kesian that jazz
whether its red or pink...
if pink then very bad cause quite rare to get owners bought pink colour jazz or fit

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Oppsss...... it's a Beemer E36 & not a E46. My typo error when posting this topic at 1st. :)

Both of the cars are chili red in color & NOT pink. The colors shown in the photos i would say poor due to my phone camera's resolution. It's just a 0.3MP Nokia 6230 nia. :(

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I was told that there's a girl who's seriously injured in the crash & she was in the Jazz. I dunno whether it's true or not as the news was told to me by one of the callman there. U know how true does the news told by callman rite?

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
aih...the jazz if can make back into shape...i also BO SIM (no heart) wanna drive edy...sien...somemore so new the car...how to bare with it so long?...sure the bmw drive so fast...and this jazz suddenly jam brake...ping pong piang...

Any sifus here willing to help?

Engine is a Mira L200S. Bought a new battery and crank it up. Response on the engine is slow and not revving fast enough. Multimeter reading is around 11-12+ volts.

Revved the engine and the reading stays at 11-12+ volts also. But when I disconnect the battery or the socket at the alternator, either one, the engine revs normally. What I can see here is there is only output for the battery and no input. When I connect the socket/battery back again, the...