satria neo accident

k_ayu'

Jan 6, 2006
dis is actuali my mom neo...

accident at Pagoh highway on da way 2 JB......onli 120km/h
da car onli used for 1 week....my mom inside wit her cousin..
nothing happen 2 my mom...minor injured..
n her cousin also...
da car got air bag

car TOTAL LOST!!!!

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
thank god ur mom and her cousin are ok...

k_ayu'

Jan 6, 2006
accident....

actuali my mom on da way to send her cousin wen back 2 hometown....
from KL la....

den after Pagoh junction..there's a lorry,not treler but big la...
wit steel n metal,parked at da emergency lane...my mom was driving 120km/h....
so wat happen..da driver juz wen out from da emergency lane without knowing my mom beside his lorry(old man,tired n sleepy i think)

n my mom cant do anything,cant move to da fast lane coz too near...
so onli hit da passenger side...but metal n steel inside da lorry drop on my mom car...
lucky da glass double layer..n got air bag...
or else..duno wat to say...

if u got fren work at Proton service opposite IOI mall,puchong..
u can ask dem wat their comment...

no 1 believe my mom n her cousin onli got minor injury...

so...buy car wit airbag...

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
so...buy car wit airbag...
Ya, thats very true. At least for both front seats. Those who havent get their windshield stick with any layer should get it done atleast one layer. The seatbelt also very important, fastened properly.. Glad to hear ur mom and her cousin were okay.
mention about safety layer, is it made by different material or same material like those tint we usually use for tinting?

drMpower

May 1, 2006
the first thing is, good that everyone get off just bruises. minor injury.

second one, the lorry driver should be in jail by now. 2,3 years perhaps.

third one is, the head and indicators. I pretty mad on drivers who do not use indicators and not looking behind before getting into another lane. the police should do something on this.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
thanks god ur relative all good......the car total lost liao.....

MELAKA (17 June 2010) – Nissan cars have yet again proven to be among the most frugal vehicles on the road during the Nissan Lightfoot Quest 2010 held over the weekend of May 15th and May 16th 2010. The Nissan Lightfoot Quest is a contest open to owners of the Nissan Latio, the Nissan Grand Livina and the Nissan Sylphy. And, the Nissan Lightfoot...