New shots of RS Satria Gti

LFT_24

Jun 27, 2005
Here are some new shots of my ride !! Carbon fibered and titanium tipped ! enjoy

rideon

Jan 7, 2007
NICE !!!! keep it up bro.... bet it can go real FAST !!!

LFT_24

Jun 27, 2005
nah i dun live there ... juz often haf TT with my friends ...

LFT_24

Jun 27, 2005
Thanks all of u for the comments !!

ashabmy

Sep 11, 2005
Labuan
www.cardomain.com
nice car bro... except the "RS" badge... since when Proton got RS????:burnout:

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
yeah wondering bout that too...what's with the "rs"...i think better if you put "r3" lah..

LFT_24

Jun 27, 2005
yeah wondering bout that too...what's with the "rs"...i think better if you put "r3" lah..

it's better than anything that came out from Proton... n the R3 is junk, no contest with my RS either on the road or track...period!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Wah, your car no back seat ar? hehehe By the way, where did you get that exhaust ar? Will the back box hit any speed bumps ar? Seems kinda low.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Nice classy colour ... Matches those wheels nicely.

"At least for once, somebody did not go for the typical Evo look ..."

Enjoy ...

vitrous

Jun 18, 2005
Pahang
lawa bro!...except for the camera angle you take...i have to tilt my head..
ahah...
btw..nice..

Dear ZTHians,

My proton wira with 4G15 engine has a leak. I suspect it is due to gasket problem. I have got two quotes from mechanics and one quoted me RM5xx including ordinary service + repair valve and another quoted me RM1k because he said he is unsure what other damages are there.

Well this problem has been there quite some time since my car overheated and blew its head. A new head from chop shop replaced the blown one but perhaps due to poor installation, oil leaks and I wasnt...