New shots of RS Satria Gti

LFT_24

Here are some new shots of my ride !! Carbon fibered and titanium tipped ! enjoy

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

cf.jpg

9-1.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

5-1.jpg

4.jpg

11.jpg

10.jpg

NICE !!!! keep it up bro.... bet it can go real FAST !!!

nice car bro... careful for it become theif magnet...

nah i dun live there ... juz often haf TT with my friends ...

nice car bro... except the "RS" badge... since when Proton got RS????:burnout:

yeah wondering bout that too...what's with the "rs"...i think better if you put "r3" lah..

it's better than anything that came out from Proton... n the R3 is junk, no contest with my RS either on the road or track...period!

Wah, your car no back seat ar? hehehe By the way, where did you get that exhaust ar? Will the back box hit any speed bumps ar? Seems kinda low.

Nice classy colour ... Matches those wheels nicely.

"At least for once, somebody did not go for the typical Evo look ..."

Enjoy ...

lawa bro!...except for the camera angle you take...i have to tilt my head..
ahah...
btw..nice..

That, vitrous is right ... Hahaha ...

Wah, your car no back seat ar? hehehe By the way, where did you get that exhaust ar? Will the back box hit any speed bumps ar? Seems kinda low.

The exhaust is a customised 2.5 inch straight flow box... no problem wif speed bumps:biggrin:

nice car you have there bro! no backseats, no spare tyre, no nothing in the boot. save up quite alot of weight there!

Hey bro nice ride.

Is this the camera car in the video u posted awhile back lapping Sepang?