The most expensive Satria neo

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
guys... only 25 units will be made...

and 15 is already SOLD!... they (Edar) even need a 10k deposit for test drive...

product produce in limited item is consider collectible...

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
omg. someone actually bought it!
He is the Head of R3 R&D dept...I just rode in his car and his driving skill and the torque produced is freaking awesome...

The real power will only comes when you push the car up til 5000k...

Handling and Braking is Superb...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
this limited edition car better don't use it for daily drive, dangerous. Anytime will be "targetted".

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
The Lotus colour very impressive~

popout

Sep 5, 2006
For me the interior Sucks!!! but if i buy a neo cps and mod to the lotus racing will it cost RM115K???

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Bodykits sooner or later aftermarket will come out, but most expensive is the AP Racing brakes. This one will cost a boom.

popout

Sep 5, 2006
i wonder if the lotus racing neo come with 4g93t power plant ,intern of campro cuz 0-100 take 9.7sec onli

Bodykits sooner or later aftermarket will come out, but most expensive is the AP Racing brakes. This one will cost a boom.
not to mention custom ohlins as well as titanium header+CF airbox and R3 (dunnow what stage) cam... :adore:

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
that car belong to R3 guy. i saw the same car during carnival at angsana,jb may ago. i oso saw his tarik outside angsana. sound really nice but not so fast wen pickup.