Kota Bharu airport taxi accident

tatayoung

Feb 7, 2007
What a waste.. the 240 z is truly a lovely vehicle.. how they're gonna get the parts and stuff is really a wonder..

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
there's one here near my hse....orange....well...maybe its red jus rusted away...the car is put under the sun and nvr driven at all....what a waste...it looks great though...

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
wow kota bharu airport! hmm.... wondering how it happens huh? how come the taxi fly on behind camry? the taxi speeding 100kmh above i think hehehe....

and the 240Z so waste!!!! err....!!!!

haha and the camry also pity......

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
u all also know those airport taxi driver drive fast fast, even racer also let them hit down, haha, i think around 100km/h, if not wont so serious, i heard ppl said the taxi goes straight pointing to exit main road, suddenly tht red 240z frm parking there come out thn "bang" the taxi fly on the camry

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
maybe someone tried to follow the german-god-driver "Shuey" after they read about him driving the taxi article in this forum :P

tony5050

guys,

tht's a 280Z (manufactured after 1979-82), not really a 240Z..:)
just my 2 cents..

tony5050

guys,

tht's not a 240Z really, is the 280Z..just my 2 cents ya :)
anyway, 280Z is still quite easily sourced in Malaysia compared to her elder sibling 260 and 240...nevertheless, wht a waste!!

Andy9668

Oct 17, 2006
The green camry looks great.. Even the waja on the top, the camry absorber still can tahan the weight.

ken yeang

the nissan's hood oredi has rust on the surface....look at the left side of the hood where cement/paint cracked off from the hood surface...

Hi everyone, noob to car modding so please forgive any dumb@ss remarks i may make. Thanks.

Driving a standard wira 1.5 manual, just upgraded new sport rims+tyres+GAB hi-lo adj absorbers+stabiliser bars front, back and fenders as well (ouch!) lol. After cny will be fitting in evo front discs. Gotta anti-roll bar plus full assembly but can't fit in coz apparently 1.5 rear lower arms can't drill.

Thing is, the damn car's like super slow and under-powered right now so was thinking of...