Myth of Voltage stabilizer

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
meet up with yewly and just pinjam the thing off him first la. See if it works.

I've already proposed the idea to my friend, he hasn't replied. I highly doubt he'll want to mass produce. But there were 3 made, he's using one, one's mine and one more. I'll ask that guy if he wants to sell
i haf also cucuk him for mass production.
he said need to find back the diagram on his ol laptop 1st... :bawling:

he is a great guy, he do it for fun n research...the caps he's using is really expensive.
cant recall wat...coz i m no engineer... :banghead:

the thing is, he has a day work...always outstation...

Wow a cheaper VS, if he is not gonna mass produce, maybe can teach u how to do it Izso...

Ok.. he's agreed to mass produce. Gonna make one for me again first and I'll do a before and after review. :biggrin:

Give me 1 to test too :rofl:

Shit. Thing is, if its over RM50, I can't afford it now. :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:
Should be at least that price gua...cuz Aftermarket ones already cost few hundreds :rofl:

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
as far as i can remember, his diy VS is made with aluminium casing.shud last forever.
not cheap lor...

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
gimmih the price. And i will COD.hehe.no need aluminium casing.just wrap it with pencil box oso can. The capacitor will die out eventually.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
sorry for bring this old topic up.

Just wondering does those branded VS really give some improvement ? Like Hot Inazma

SUN AUTOMOBILE

They have so many version which is good ? Also is it a must to pair with grounding only work the best ? and grounding need to mount at the correct point ??

Only old car needed use VS ? I was told nowadays car rely alot on electronic so VS will shown more significant 'improvement' vs older generation car ??

hi guys,

wanna know the pros and cons about having matt black paint on my putra...if you don't know what matt black is, it's the same colour as ah fai's cefiro a31.

i'm thinking of using it due to the fact that it'll be cheaper to spray back if any dents or whatsoever happens during motorsports events.

oh and roughly how much would it cost to spray the whole car (in+out)