mythelogy pulley

option1

Apr 1, 2006
To all sifu of ZTH.....

I saw this add call mythelogy pulley in this month hypertune. The add sound very convinencing. But do not know wherethe is it true or not... Does anybody fix one in your car already?Need feedback from this product. Does it really work or just another darn fahsion product?

thank...

hobcai

Dec 7, 2005
i am not a user but i heard 1 user said its gain torque at low rpm. below 4k rpm and better for city drive

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
;)

I just happen to be one of the Neo owners.

Truthfully speaking, there is a slight difference in the lower revs... But, as i always say, a little goes a long way... ;)

rikeys

Jan 26, 2005
Hello Guys

Latest update for FC with the new Mythelogy pulley:

1.5cc Wira Manual 4G15
Speed 90-120kmh

KL - Kulai 300KM used 20L
balance used intown driving in JB
refilled petrol before heading back to KL from JB
before red light (still had fuel in tank)
Fuel Tank Capacity - 45L

KL - Kulai - JB trip
527KM used 36.7L = 6.9L/100km (14.49KM/L)
(Full Passengers + Luggage)

JB - KL trip
300KM used 20L = 6.6L/100km (15.15KM/L)
(1 Driver + 1 Passenger)

if based on usual 40L tank before red light (5L is reserve tank)
means its 579KM range. if 45L until reserve tank finish its 652KM range.

PREVIOUSLY THIS CAR CAN ONLY DO 400KM - 450KM MAX WITH 40L.

boyburhan

Mar 20, 2006
guys, i need help
i bought and installed a crank pulley, not mythelogy, from kakimotor for rm270 for my 4g13
my prob is there is a weird loud clanking sound i noticed when i reached home.So today im afraid to driv the car, waitin for tomorrow to go back to my mechanic in sunway.
Any suggestions/?
thanx

boyburhan

Mar 20, 2006
yeah c-ground.
coz my ori pulley is so much diff from the other 4g13 stock pulley, there was only one big middle nut, without those 4 smaller nuts
So, my mechanic resorted to find the group washer to hold all 4 nuts together...problem solved
thanx

hey everyone...i need some guide on buying tired for my car..my car currently uses silverstone 15 inches radial type tires...the front tires are wearing out...need to change them..my budget is around rm300 to rm350..help needed guys..i want performance tyres..radial type kinda sucks..what type is suitable? apart from radial type? :sad_smile: